The MNM trio

3 33
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday someone wrote on the read.cash platform that most people don't like playing football on this platform. He should know that the articles written on the platform are read not only by people inside the platform but also by many people outside the platform. For example, one of my articles got about 2600 views a year ago, I don't know how, but it is believed that the article was promoted on Google. One more thing the writer should know is that we challenge on this platform to write 30 articles in 30 days. But it is not possible to write 30 bitcoin cash related articles in 30 days. Because writing a bitcoin cash or cryptocurrency related article requires a lot of research.

I am a sports lover, I like to watch and play different types of sports. Discovering thousands of sports in the world, I love football the most. I watch all kinds of league level games from International games to Premier League, Champions League, Syria League, France League. As I like the Argentina team the most, I follow the clubs where the players of the Argentina team play for the club.

Now that football is one of the biggest lessons in my life, it's only natural for me to write about football on this platform, isn't it? Besides, I like to write about football the most, in that case I don't have too many regrets whether or not there is too much of Rusty's presence in my articles. Because I write not only to earn money but because I like to write.

The MNM is a famous shortcut where three people's names have been combined into one. Here are the first three letters of PSG star Messi Neymar and Mbappe's names linked together. Currently these three are terror for any club. Last I regularly watch seven to eight PSG games, where THE MNM trio is undefeated.

When Mbappe scored a goal for PSG in a match yesterday, Mbappe was seen celebrating alone, but right behind him, Neymar and Messi hugged each other after contributing to the goal. When Messi and Neymar are celebrating together, Mbappe's celebration is different because Messi and Neymar always like to be together and they are two of the closest friends. Although their nationalities are different.

Tomorrow the 6th sees THE MNM trio again and I believe PSG will win the Champions League this time and Messi will take home his third title for Argentina. What do you think?

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Betduce
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

MNM - The formidable trio We are going to watch them play today. And my money is on PSG winning. Mbappe is likely to find the net as he has done in their previous UCL matches. Mbappe is the only PSG player on my UEFA Fantasy League team, I hope he scores and adds to my tally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do bet bet on PSG?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. I added them to my accumulator bet. X2 and over 1.5 goals. It came true. Though I had another slip where I gave them a win, but Benfica were too stubborn to let that happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago