Rusty ft My teacher

4 33
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
October 26, Wednesday, 2022

4 days ago! Yeah, Rusty was active in my content 4 days ago! But I'm trying my best in my busy schedule to get her attention. So you can say me attention seeker of Rusty. Haha

I thought maybe my account become spam. But how? Still my comments are fine. As soon as all the comments are not spam then what's happen with rusty?

Last three days, I have zero balance in my account so I can't upvote anyone. For my busy academic schedule I rarely do comments in others content but I think it's still fine to get some tips from rusty.

Rusty's stinginess reminded me of a teacher in my class. He took classes in four of our eight courses. When he takes a class test or presentation, no matter how well a student performs, he gives us a mark far below the number he deserves. Some students write very well but still get 0 marks in their results.

Seeing his miserliness, some of our students directly told Sir in the messenger group, "Sir, if we don't make the accounts a little easier, our situation will be at the bottom, we are being devalued more than we deserve, we are not getting what we deserve at all! Please sir take a look at us!! "

Seeing the stinginess of Sir in giving such marks reminded me of Rusty, the only tipping bot of this read.cash platform. I don't know why the robot is so indifferent about me, why he doesn't like me, why he avoid me!

But you know? I'm attention seeker haha

I'll try to catch attention of the rusty, till my last hope ends up.

My guess why rusty is so inactive

I think this is happening not only to me but to almost every writer blogging on this platform. However, some specific authors are excluded. I sometimes see the top articles on the read.cash platform that were written within three days. Although there are not many places for writers, four to five writers occupy regular places. I don't believe their content is much better than everyone else's because rusty is random. And maybe the main reason for their being on the top chart is their account rank, views, interactions.

But those who can't be in the top charts, such as myself. The main reason for our low power may be the low value of Bitcoin Cash. Since Bitcoin Cash is currently trading between $105-110 which is $20-25 less than the normal price, our tips amount has decreased. As the value of Bitcoin Cash increases, we may see rusty in our content. But by then such ignore is demotivating me a lot.

Or it could be that the read.cash platform's daily budget has dropped from $500 BCH. You can understand that if you see the amount of tips in the top 3 days article. Or it could be that the number of articles written daily is too high, resulting in less tips in everyone's content.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I think the main reason why is the activeness in thr platform and the willingness to spend more time here aith other author. I still make sure that I read article everyday. That's the only thing I do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive my friend. Just continue and think positive. Always motivate ourselves. Don't lose hope friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's not only who but i also face ignorance of him on my article 😬 don't worry he'll visit us sure. My last article is about 22 hours ago but still he's not visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My previous article as well nothing to visit but i have no choice but to wait. Maybe i will create another article to publishe and hoping rusty will see to it my efforts to wtite

$ 0.00
1 year ago