Hero Association back! When I saw 2 mail pop up on my screen where one of them from Active cashrain (BCH) from Hero Association. I get excited and rush to cashrain to see the amount. Because everytime he rain $777 and got the chance grab $1-$2. But this time, he raining only $110. Although still it's bigger amount than $77 hehe. But It will give me only $0.04 for one account. Since I have only 3 accounts there it's not big compare to readcash content. hehe so I wrote a content here before participate there

2
$
User's avatar
@Sajibb posted 5 months ago

Comments

I first time participated in his Cashrain, hope so I will win jackpot 🤩😂

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good luck to you

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yup I also saw his active cashrain after so long

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good luck to you for jackpot hehe

$ 0.00
5 months ago