Pixel guy NFTs

2 31
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

5th March 2022, Saturday

"I hope you are all well, again many are not good. In fact, the war situation is not good. Everyone in the world is praying for the third world war to begin."

Well, I was talking about pixel guy NFTs. As you this pixel guy NFTs has use case, such as

  • Staking and earning

  • Gaming and earning

At first I thought I could no longer sell NFT mints like Cattos, unforgetten lads, so it would not be right for me to invest in any more NFT. Although I was in the pixel guy NFT club group. Seeing the hype of pixel NFT in the group, I thought maybe this NFT will be hype like thrones queen or apes. There are other reasons why pixel guy NFTs are hype, as I mentioned earlier. These NFTs will launch catch-up games and those who hold pixel NFT will be able to participate directly in the game. Moreover, since BlockNG or other NFT staking platforms have the advantage of earning pixel nft stake, it is natural that this NFT will attract everyone. I mint three NFTs at the very end, seeing the various advantages of these NFTs in the telegram group of pixel NFTs.

Both ranked above 9.8k

Each pixel guy cost 0.015 BCH to mint the NFT. So first let's mint with two NFT 0.03 BCH. But I could not find any rank of the two NFTs because no one will see his NFT till 1 hour of NFT mint. An hour later I see my nft and do a rank search. The rank of which was above 9.8k where the total NFT amount is 10000.

When I realized that with these two common NFTs I would not be able to make any profit but I would have more losses so I decided to mint one more NFT. Because an NFT can cover the entire cost of minting the entire pixel gay NFT.

Rank #1550

Then I mint this NFT again with 0.015 BCH. Fortunately this NFT gets the same rank as 1550 although it was not a special NFT. But I thought at least this NFT would be able to recover the cost of my other two NFTs. I asked many, "Rank 1550 for this NFT, what will it cost?" But no one answered. Initially I list on the oasis.cash market with 0.05 BCH and start shilling in groups. But no one wanted to buy my NFT even after the deadline. 0.045 BCH means about $ 15. Which is equal to my one month meal cost. I was very disappointed. Later I wanted to sell NFTs at a loss, because the brand value of NFTs is not very high and they do not last long in the market. So I list the 1500 rank NFT at 0.02 BCH and 1 day later I see the NFT is sold.

Out of 0.045 BCH, 0.02 BCH sold 1 NFT but I have not sold the other two NFTs yet. Which is still in my wallet. However, yesterday I listed those two NFTs at half price, with an expiration date of 30 days ahead. Hopefully within 30 days the other two NFT sell will be done.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

Some more interesting NFT is coming up, one of which is thrones king, apes space version. The two NFT projects are very famous and popular with everyone. I don't think it will be too late after the launch of the two projects. It took only 5 minutes for the Apes to be 10k NFT mint. Maybe in the future the NFT mint of these projects will take less than 1 minute. However, I am quite optimistic about these two NFT projects.

Thank you, So far today. Hope you like, comment and subscribe.

More NFT based article,

NFT market is going down for scam lots of money, and people are not researching before minting. Here it is

We some noob people still don't know about NFT and can't define. For them, I made a simple explanation on NFTs, here it is

Some NFT project scamming our money, that's the reason NFTs on SmartBCH is going down. Why I said "NFTs are funk" read it now.

As digital world going more digital and everything becoming digital and advance I tried to learn how to make an NFT, so a little attempt making an NFT, here it is.

5
$ 3.98
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.04 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Stop babbling around.. Tomorrow whitepaper will be release. After then you'll know how benefit was your mints

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put your white paper in your ***

$ 0.00
2 years ago