The first attempt making an NFT art

0 24
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Art, SmartBCH, BCH

Hello guys, some of you may know I'm also a noob graphics designer besides a photographer. Although not very good at any of them.

25th January 2022. Hope you guys enjoying the bear market haha.

Kim's NFT

In my first attempt making an NFT art, I had to choose a character. So I was trying to get a famous man as a character. Since I'm attracted to Bitcoin Cash, I choose Kim Doctom, a Bitcoin Cash enthusiast. Kim Doctom is a Bitcoin cash enthusiast with the highest number of followers on Twitter. But unfortunately read.cash or noise.cash he is not present on any platform. Since he has a lot of fan-followers, the only reason I like him as NFT art.

My first Error Attempt

It was hard to start an art because I had no idea about NFT art or any digital art before. But YouTube has helped me from the beginning. That wouldn't be possible if I didn't have a basic idea about Photoshop. Let's start drawing by watching YouTube from the basic idea of ​​Photoshop. Everything was fine but when I went to adjust the highlights and shading my finished art was ruined.

I try to correct my mistake, but it is not possible. After clicking the back option a few times, the art is lost, which is not possible to recover. For which you have to start all over again. It took about 20 minutes from the start until the artie was destroyed. That means the first 20 minutes completely ruined.

Second Error Attempt

So the second time I could not be successful. It wasn't possible for me to learn from the mistake at first because I didn't understand where my mistake was. I thought maybe I made a mistake in working on a function. Next time I go to the shading and highlights option and make a mistake. It would be wrong to say that it is wrong. Because the Photoshop version of YouTuber and my Photoshop version did not match. For which the functions do not match. When I realized I had done something wrong, I tried to correct it. But I did not know how to correct the mistakes of digital art. As a result, I had to start over again.

Third successful attempt:

I started drawing again, but it took me only 5 minutes to draw the third time. No highlights or shadows were used in this image. Only drawing with grids and pencils is done.

When the art finished I gave the name of the art Kim Punk haha.

Image Features:

The image was first created in light of Kim Doctom's Twitter profile picture. NFT Art's background is kept green so that its background can be changed at any time and any background can be used. And since green is the symbol of bitcoin gas, I have given green background. I think Kim Doctom's eyes are red because of the bear market. Red always indicates the bear market.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.26
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Art, SmartBCH, BCH

Comments