Nothing is going well

9 33
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
October 12,Wednesday, 2022

My life is in such a position that it can be called extreme or last step. After this step maybe I will start living happily or my life will be like hell. But even before that I had gone through many good days where studying or taking exams didn't matter much to me. But lately my studies seem to me like two-eyed poison.

  1. A few days ago the result of the semester exam was given for which I am currently depressed. Although this exam was during corona, and during covid-19 I was quite inattentive in my studies which I now regret a lot. However the test result was very poor which is much less than my expectation. That stands as a warning to my career. If I don't get good results in the next two semesters, then maybe it will be difficult for me to get a job.

  2. Low earning, Lately the price of Bitcoin Cash has been training between $110-$125 but today the price of Bitcoin Cash has suddenly dropped to $103, as a result of which on the one hand I am not able to collect much Bitcoin Cash by blogging and on the other hand the accumulated amount has also reduced to half. As a result, even if I need fiat at the moment, I cannot take it from Bitcoin Cash. Right now I also need about $100 but I only have $14 in Bitcoin Cash. Previously, this platform provided almost all the money I needed, but now it is not possible to run even 50% of the expenses through the Bitcoin Cash received from this platform. But I have no regrets in this regard, because in this case the cryptocurrency market is fully responsible. If the price of bitcoin cash goes back to its previous value I am 100% sure that bloggers on the platform will start getting rewards like before, especially underrated writers like me.

  3. Tour plan, We were planning a tour with some friends, for which I said I need about $100 right now but only have $14. But since this tour is delayed by approximately three months, a savings account has been opened in Electron Cash Wallet. There I keep bit by bit the bitcoin cash earned from noise.app and read.cash. But I'm sure I'll never reach $100 in Bitcoin Cash in three months, but I'd be happy to do about 50%, because now the rewards per contact are so low that there's no money to save.

Also, I am always depressed about various things, especially the family expenses to bear my tuition fees together. But one day everything will be fine, when the studies are over and I will get a job offer from an organization. But until then, I'm going through a tough test every day.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Try to remain positive. Don't let financial burdons run your life. Do what you can do that's in front of you. Excel at that and good things will follow. Have faith.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for such advices! That's what I'm trying to be :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been in that phase of life infact it still comes sometimes, just bear and survive this. Make a plan and don't rely on one sector if you have serious money needs. That's the basic cause of getting into such situations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, money is the main fact of problems :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just trust the process friend and trust yourself I'm sure you can earn $100 before it going to be 3 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I also hope that but if 50% is possible I'm happy with that haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will my friend. Trust it friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earlier people collect BCH and sell at a high price but now Price is low due to the current condition of the BTC that's why it showing more worst. And secondaly i wanna ask are you doing CA because they are worried just because of the study

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, current price of BCH is really frustrating

$ 0.00
1 year ago