Noise.app experience

5 69
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.app, BCH, SmartBCH

The launch of noise.app may have happened a few days ago, but no official announcement has been made anywhere about noise.cash or noise.app. But yesterday, numerous small contents were seen on the noise.cash platform, where everyone was giving the invitation link of the noise.app platform. I was a bit surprised because I never imagined that there would be another new alternative platform to the noise.cash platform. What I liked the most is that the owner of noise.app platform and Mr. Simon Wilson. Although his name is not written anywhere on noise.cash or read.cash platform, this time his name is given on his profile for the first time.

If you don't know him, then you must ask me about him, lol.

Can you say, noise.app was lunch yesterday, but why I opened the account a day later? I had to go through some hurdles while creating this account, which I don't think any new user should read.

Enter as a reader:

Seeing the invitation link of many people on the noise.cash platform, I am very confused as to whose link I will create my account. To avoid that confusion I decided not to use anyone's invitation link. But while signing in, I realized that if you don't use someone's invitation link, you can only read everyone's content, but you can't write any of your own content. But since I am a content writer and reader, due to which I had to use someone's invitation link.

Enter as an Author:

Just then I asked a friend of mine if he has created an account on the noise.app platform, he answered me in the affirmative. Then I request him to give his invitation link. He gave me the invitation link, but I couldn't create an account. After clicking on the invitation link given by my friend, I verified my email, but when going to the username, the problem came up.

I got confused "The email verification token filed" what is this thing? I repeatedly checked my email but could not see anything other than the email verification code. On the other hand, only the username has been mentioned in the box. But I could not give my name. I asked my friend, what is the verification token filed? He told me, put some code in that box and it will be fine. The code for the username box seemed strange to me. But somehow I couldn't login to the account by entering my name. In the last stage I use "1234" as random code, and see my username 1234 is successfully created account. But my name is not 1234? I was in danger again, I was very angry, I stopped creating an account like yesterday.

Another thing I'm surprised by is that I never used my own name on the 1234 account, so how did my name end up under 1234? Very interesting isn't it? But I opened my new account Sajib from the invitation link taken from 1234. Maybe that's why my name is written there.

I opened my account seven to eight hours ago and shared as much experience as I could. Sadly, the noise.app platform hasn't crossed 1000 users yet, while the noise.cash platform has over 350k users.

The number of users on the noise.app platform will grow very slowly until good content writers are brought under monetization. Because I see noise.app team is thinking of a plan to bring noise.app users under monitoring. Because people currently do not work without interest, especially without money.

But one advantage I found in this platform is that it is very easy to increase the number of subscribers here. Because if someone uses your invitation link, then he will become your subscriber and if he gives his invitation link to someone else after the invitation, then those who create an account using the link given by him will also come to your subscriber list. That is, the subscription will be automatic

This is it, I will write again, when the platform will keep update it and go far better position. Thank you

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.02
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.app, BCH, SmartBCH

Comments

Sorry Sajib, I really laugh after seeing your name hahahaha. I didn't encounter any probs creating my account so why you encounter that, lol. As for user and invitation link, it's better if the user of noise.app is not that greater. To avoid scammer too, we should be choosy on who we give our link. Ehehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, actually I shocked to see why my user name isn't acceptable rather asking for something else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another thing I love about the site is that we can send messages to our friends. I love that a lot. We're ready to make noise again!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I created an account two days ago but can't find anything like how to post, how to follow, nothing expect my profile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the noise.app my friend. I joined also the other night. The platform is great. It's really exciting and smooth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago