Multiverse x Everything Everywhere all at once

0 39
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Experience
8th August 2022, Monday

#Spoiler_Alert

Before marriage, I planned with my girlfriend how to organize the family together. Within a few days I married the girlfriend of my choice and opened a laundry shop. But the amount of tax that a small shop in New York has to pay was very difficult for us to bear. Our laundry shop is small but employs three to four employees. So I thought I would throw a party with everyone, so I invited all the shop employees and shop customers for the party. But the day before the party, the officer working at the tax office sent me a notice to pay the tax on time. I was sitting with the officer working there with the tax papers along with my husband trying to settle that it will take some more time to pay our tax in full. But my husband put an instruction sheet in my ear and put it in my ear. After I followed all his instructions and clicked a button at the last step, I was transported to another universe. But I could not understand what it is! Just then my husband in another universe came to me and told me to run away because someone is coming to kill me.

Within moments I was back to my previous position, in front of the tax officer. Before I could understand what was happening, I went back to another universe and saw that someone had killed me. The way he beat me was quite surprising. Even more surprising was the fact that in the multiverse there were also tax office officials, but in a different environment.

On the way back from the tax office, I asked my husband, why is this happening and why am I moving to another universe? But I was surprised to see that he knows nothing about other universes but he has transported me to other universes. But a minute later my husband is again telling me about the multiverse. Later I said that my husband in this universe does not know about the multiverse, but whenever my husband from another universe comes to the universe, he takes his form inside my husband. Much like soul possess.

But I didn't want so much, I have a daughter, I have a husband, I have in-laws, so I don't want anything else. I want to be happy with my family. I don't want to go to the multiverse or fight anyone. So why do I have to go back to the multiverse?

Then her husband from another universe told her "this is your big problem". You don't like fighting, you want to live in peace so you are dead in every universe. Satan can kill you very easily. But you don't know how special you are! You don't know how much power you have. In every universe your deeds are incomplete, your dreams unfulfilled. Because a devil repeatedly prevents you from fulfilling your dreams. That devil will enter your universe and kill you. I will guide you so that this universe can not kill you. I will try to remind you every memory of the universe.

You are a very good singer in one universe, a very good martial artist in another universe, in one universe you are a stone, in another universe you are a doll. In this universe you are a good mother, but in another universe you are a good lover. But the loved ones who are with you in every universe are the same.

So you have to fight against that devil to keep you and your family alive.

After listening to what was happening to me from my husband, I realized that the incident was actually true. To save my family I have to fight and defeat the demon from a different universe. To be continue..

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.50
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Experience

Comments