IQ interview

5 29
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, My life, Job
November 9, Wednesday, 2022

I will get married in a few days, but before that I have to get a job, if I don't have a job, no girl will want to marry me, it is normal. I had an interview today at a pharmaceutical company since I studied chemistry. Which is the top level drug company in our country. I was very excited about the interview because I have never given any job interview in my life, so it was my first job interview. In order to go to the interview, I went to the company in a formal dress with my black court, tie. I was accompanied by many other people who went for the interview. At first I thought, maybe I will be asked some basic questions about chemistry, which I can answer easily. But something different happened there for which I was not present at all. Their method of interviewing was to test the IQ of their employees. Since we have already taken the written exam in chemistry or medicine, we have got the skills to study before that. Now they want to test our creativity. I entered the interview room,

As I entered the room, I saw a few things on the table. A pair of needles, an orange, a glass. There was no interviewee in the room, I was surprised. What do I do with this pair of shoes, a glass of water and an orange? I noticed a note written under the glass, drink the orange juice in the glass and put on a pair of shoes and come running to room number 302. I was very surprised, what kind of interview it is!

I quickly juiced the orange in a glass and took off my shoes and ran towards room 302. But since all buildings are new to me, I couldn't find room number 302. After searching for a long time, I found a building in the middle of the forest. I ran into the building and found room number 302. I went there and found some chemicals in a glass of water and paper, no people around. A note on the side read "Drink".

I didn't understand what kind of chemical compound it was, nor did I understand what kind of interview!

Without realizing it, I mixed the chemical compound with water and consumed it just to get the job. After eating the chemical compound I tried to find any clue inside the room. I saw, there is a piece of A4 size paper on a table. I turned the piece of paper over and found it written, what is the result?

I did not understand what kind of results they want from me! I don't know what kind of results they expect from me after drinking a glass of fruit juice, a pair of shoes, and another glass of water mixed with chemicals. But I was thinking that maybe there is some kind of result that I can't reveal to them, because it is a question of IQ level. I have to think differently and answer the question.

I was looking around with my hands on my head. Suddenly I noticed that the clock on the wall was moving backwards. That is, I have been given only five minutes, of which I have already wasted two minutes. I have to report the result within three minutes. But such a situation that no result was coming to my mind.

If you were in such a situation, what would you write as a result? Be sure to think and try to find the answer before reading the passage below.

No answer came to my mind, I submitted the blank page without writing anything in the notebook. I was upset because, since I couldn't answer, I believed that I wouldn't get the job.

I came back home, two days later I got an email saying "There wasn't any result, meet with us tomorrow morning 8:00 AM".

That is, I got the job!

[The article is completely fictitious, it has no resemblance to my own life, I wrote this article from my imagination, please forgive me if there are any mistakes]

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, My life, Job

Comments

If I were the one too, I would not have any answer๐Ÿ˜…. My brain is so blank because I don't know what result to write about๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I'm glad it was fictitious because I can't imagine you drinking a chemical substance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We drink a lots of chemicals every day, every moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really strange kind of interview ๐Ÿ˜ƒ wish this would be real one and you got job in top company of your state.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, thank you! I will try my best haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro, I wished it to be real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago