Ineligible October (Total earning)

11 40
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
October 31, Monday, 2022

October did not go well for me, I repeat! Didn't go over well at all.

In the middle of last year when noise.cash was a trending platform, when everyone started micro-blogging like Twitter, I was there, even my position was in the top 100 list.

Do you know the benefits of being in the top 100 list?

When heart-tip was active, each content earned $0.03-$0.04 per heart. Due to which, being among the top 100 people, my number of subscribers was much more than others, even in each content there were an average of 40-50 hearts. That means I was earning an average of over $1.5 Bitcoin Cash from each piece of content. I used to try to write content every hour every day except for sleeping time. I used to write more than ten content at home every day. From there my daily income would be $15 Bitcoin Cash or a little more. An estimated $200+ BitcoinCash per month was generated from the noise.cash platform alone. However, Bitcoin Cash was trading between $600-$700 at the time. And that was just before the launch of smartBCH.

I am recalling such memories because earlier I used to earn bitcoin cash in one day, now it takes me a whole month to earn.

October status

In the month of October, I have written 23 content in total. I earned a total of $24 from 23 content. That would be about 0.2 BCH in total. However, out of 23 contents, I did not receive any reward from the random reward in four contents. I have not received any feedback on so many content at the peak of this October. It has happened before that some content went unrewarded, but not more than one or two. But this time the record of any month has been surpassed. But it is not that plagiarism was found, rather the content was 100% plagiarism free.

noise.app is a new platform so I am not expecting much earning from it. But still, the bitcoin cash I earned from noiseapp is almost half of what I earn on the read.cash platform. That means my total earning from noiseapp in October is about $10 Bitcoin Cash.

Conclusion-

My total earnings from these two platforms in October stood at $34 which is about $15 less than last month. I realized one thing, my earnings will be lower in the coming months. Maybe it depends on the trading price of Bitcoin Cash and the different mindset of the random rewarder.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

My one article was also ignored by the green guy which never happened. This just means a bad month don't think much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One or two content is okay for me, but 4 content out of 23 is really disappointing to me. Cause each content takes a lot of efforts to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, still not bad. Maybe need a little more engagement with other pipz?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I try to do, but my busy schedule can't help me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive November will be a better month for all of us. Keep writing and posting while having some fun, try not to think of the income potential

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I think about my income, I didn't write haha.. But I write a content each day, because without writing I feel incomplete

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still congratulations my friend. 🎉 It's a huge amount already. More blessings to come my friend. Wishing you a fruitful month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, thank you.. But not so huge amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, that's a huge earnings my friend. Congratulations. All of us are greatly affected by the changes of the market right now. But, at the very least, we still manage to accumulate some BCH out of writing and engaging to other users.

I was stunned knowing that you managed to earn $200 on noise.cash my friend. Its just awesome. Wow!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, $200 each month

$ 0.00
1 year ago