$Fire and $CLY burn my Ass!

2 27
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

18th February 2022, Friday

Hi guys, Hope you are well and having good day with the bloody cryptocurrency. Hehe.

I didn't invest in any SmartBCH Defi when I started looking at each token at the beginning of SmartBCH. But when I saw that the price of each token started rising, I thought "why should I stay away when everyone is entering the world of SmartBCH". With that in mind, I initially invested $5 BCH. Although the amount of investment was very small, but when I saw that the conversion of $5 to $10, I thought "Let's increase the amount of investment, in this case the profit may be more". With that in mind, I initially invested about $200 in the $CLY token. It went from $200 to $400 in two weeks. I couldn't handle it anymore. Electron Cash Wallet was stored for about 2 BCH. From the money it took me more than a year to save 1 BCH I bridged the SmartBCH network. From there I invested approximately 0.8 BCH $CLY token and 0.2 BCH other token. However, this is an early January 2022 event. Although late, I found tropical.finance at that time. I learned to stack in the pool there. But did not realize that this staking thing will be the cause of my worst time.

On the Tropical.finance platform I stake 1.5 BCH CLY tokens worth 1.57 BCH, which made me an average of $8 per day. Approximately 15 to 20 days to harvest the Daiquiri token worth $8 per day.

A few days later, the Daiquiri price fell. Where the price of Daiquiri was $0.25, the price of Daiquiri reached 0.05. But I wasn't worried about that at all. Because every Daiquiri found there was a gift for me.

On the other hand, when the price of that CLY token touched an all-time high, I kept staking and believed that the price of that CLY token would increase further. But the price of that $CLY started decreasing day by day. But I wasn't bothered because I was constantly getting Daiquiri with that $CLY with 350 APR%. However, since Daiquiri's price crash, the daily harvest has not been able to satisfy me, but I did not realize that many other big investors like me were not happy. However, even if I leave, the big investors who are called whale unstake and do not withdraw all the money from that CLY. Which crashes the price of that CLY token. Which has now become my 2.5 BCH to 0.8 BCH. Where 80% loss, those is not profit. I don't know if the price of $CLY token will ever go up again but I can say that I am now poor for the sake of smarbch.

On the other hand $HONK, $FIRE tokens that had my 2nd highest investment. Where that HONK was my first invested token, which was a meme coin. Before you know it, the HONK token consumes approximately 0.1 BCH. On the other hand, staking for the launch of the new DEX emberswap.com of $Fire Token, I saw some people for a lot more APR% in framing. But now it has come down to 00 0.000013. Which has eaten up almost half of the investment.

With SmartBCH, BCH, or any other cryptocurrency currently on the bear market, all investors are losing interest in investing in any token. Because all their tokens have reached the pre-sale price at a reduced price. Which is a bad thing for any investor. A few days ago, a whale investor used his approximately 300 BCH mistswap bridge to convert from SmartBCH to BCH. Now if he doesn't invest in the smartBCH token with that 300 BCH, if he invests in another chain, he will lose 5% of the money like smartBCH. Because smartBCH is a new network in Hawaii, the number of whale investors is much less here. But hopefully, smartBCH will come back with a new look and bring with it many more whale investors.

So far today. If you like the article, stay up by upvote, subscribe.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.86
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You're not alone on this Sajib. Im too Sad to what happened to CLY and alsi BPAD, let's include ember too and fire 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know, but it feel so worst you know🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago