Exhausted Day

3 26
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

25th May 2022, Wednesday

When I saw a new option in the noise.cash account "Free Tip" smiled with joy. About two weeks later the free tip back came, I thought I would distribute as many free tips as I can all day today among the new users. Just then I woke up and realized it was a dream. My heart was broken.

When I woke up in the morning after only three hours of sleep at night, I saw that my eyelids were vibrating automatically. I realized I had less sleep and needed a little sleep but I couldn't sleep anymore. Because I have to go to varsity and if I can't attend class on time, I will give less marks in the exam. So I hurriedly got up, got fresh, had breakfast and ran to get on the varsity bus with some books. It takes about 10 minutes to get from the hostel to Main Road but I got there 5 minutes early.

I went there and saw many students waiting to get on the bus but it was doubtful whether more students could get on the bus in small quantities. And that suspicion is correct because I couldn't get on the first bus because of the huge crowd. If there were many girls there, I would not push them intentionally, it could lead to defamation suit. I got on the bus and got a seat, and the seat next to me was empty. Just then a beautiful girl got on the bus and came towards me.

I thought maybe she would sit in the seat next to me and I would talk to her all the way. I looked into his eyes, he also looked at me and left me and sat in the back seat. Oh, I didn't realize the back seat was empty. Anyway, a boy came and sat next to me, with whom I had no desire to talk. Then I realized that today would not be a good day for me. Arrived at varsity and attended class on time.

At the end of the class, one of my classmates (girl) called me to her. I thought maybe some girl complained to him. Being single makes my eyes go to many girls. Many girls have noticed that, although my eyes have never been on any of my classmates. However, when I approached her, she asked me, "Come with me to the library today, the two of us will study together." But I have neither interested on reading book nor on her. So I told her outright "no". The funny thing is, none of my girls find any interest in classmates. It's an unknown cause for which I can't find an answer.

But I told her "come with me" so that she would not be bothered by my words. Not far away was a "ice cream" shop. I bought him an ice cream and I bought one myself. The two of us went to the varsity bus to eat. When it was time for the bus to leave, he went to the library and I got on the bus.

As I got off the bus and headed home, it was as if my brain was starting to explode in the heat of the sun. Today's temperature was around 37°C. When I went back home to take a bath, I saw that the tap water was boiling in the heat. But there was nothing to do, I took a bath with hot water. I couldn't eat lunch today because breakfast was bad. To make matters worse, I ate half-cooked vegetables and left, seeing that class time was passing. My stomach couldn't digest that half cooked food which caused gastric problems in my stomach. Gastric or peptic ulcer: It is the only medicine which can cure gastric ulcer most effectively. So I fell asleep because I was tired from not eating lunch. I woke up in the evening and thought I was going to play football but I was too weak not to eat lunch and since today's weather was very hot I didn't go to play today as there was a possibility of sunstroke. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right, not just in the middle of the night. But it takes about 2-3 hours to write my article, because I do different things in between writing. Haha.

Today has been a frustrating day for me. How was your day Don't forget to write.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.21
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope your dreams come true as you dreamt of getting your free tips back Just received mine earlier this week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know the criteria of free tips Because it's hidden anyway just ignore it and enjoy on noise.cash as you enjoy on Facebook By the way, Saying no to a girl is a crime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, I'm enjoying it as much as possible. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago