Desperate day

2 34
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Plan
September 13, Tuesday, 2022

Today is the proof that if you plan to do something big, it never works according to that plan. A few days ago, the rainy season ended, so I wanted to grow some vegetables in my yard. Since our house is in the city and the soil of the city is not suitable for growing vegetables, we have to apply different types of fertilizers and fertilizers to the soil to make it suitable for cultivation.

About two weeks ago I returned home from the hostel, so I wanted to make the vegetable garden first. For that purpose, for the past one week I have been raking the soil in my garden. The soil was almost ready for vegetable cultivation, only some fertilizer was left to be applied and vegetable seeds were sown. Yesterday morning I bought about $10 worth of various vegetable seedlings and seeds from the market. My mother and I completed planting them in the afternoon.

But suddenly the rain increased from midnight. You might think that there is no damage to the crops when it rains, but even a light rain towards the city can get everything under water, especially in low-lying areas that are prone to such floods. It has been raining all day since last night, causing my selected crop field to be almost knee deep in water.

For now it is assumed that the water will not decrease in the next 7-8 days, as a result, the seeds will die and 10% of the seeds that were sown will be good. So it can be said that spending 10 dollars with the last seven days of hard work is totally useless.

Then I planned today to go to a restaurant with friends to eat some fast food. I will use Bitcoin Cash for this, as no one here accepts Bitcoin Cash. Not only bitcoin cash but any cryptocurrency is not valid here. As a result I had to convert from Bitcoin Cash to local currency. Wanted to get around 1200 Taka in local currency from $10 bitcoin cash, and eat good food with it. But in the end I didn't convert any more bitcoin cash into local currency. The main reason is the sudden collapse of Bitcoin Cash in the afternoon! I thought that Bitcoin Cash might break the record of $140 and go to $200-$300, but it is the opposite. Now Bitcoin Cash is heading back towards $100 again. Converting from Bitcoin Cash to local currency is like cutting your heart out with a knife.

Overall, today is a very disappointing day. Barcelona are now looking to Brian's game as a last resort. Lewandowski was hoping to get revenge against Bryan for Barcelona. Haha

What do you think?

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.13
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Plan

Comments

I want to plant some vegetables also my friend. I want to have a garden for the seeds but I don't have because I am now living here in the city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yupp I was also frustrated about the BCH breakdown against the expectations. Hope for the best in future mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago