CoinFlex is holding the knife

1 35
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

29th June 2022, Wednesday

None of us who are in the crypto space are good at the moment, especially the bitcoin cash community. Those of us who are already connected to the SmartBCH network may already know that Roger Ver is in a virtual battle with Coinflex's Marclamb. Much like the war between Ukraine and Russia. While Russia and Ukraine are fighting to maintain their power, ordinary people are suffering the most. In the same way, if the battle between CoinFlex CEO MarcLamb and Roger Ver starts directly, we, the Bitcoin cash community, will suffer the most. The SmartBCH network will be destroyed. If we are talking about a blockchain network that is currently successful in the shortest time, it will be SmartBCH. But there are some brainless people who are taking this new blockchain network to serious damage.

Those of us who are already connected to SmartBCH or the cryptocurrency space have not been able to recover from the Luna Collapse. Now if you withdraw 100k BCH liquidity, Coinflex from SmartBCH, then Bitcoin Cash will be in danger. It can be said that the price of Bitcoin Cash could reach $ 30- $ 40 due to this collapse. It could also be that the price of Bitcoin Cash could become like Luna if everyone started selling in panic.

So the future of Bitcoin Cash and SmartBCH is in the hands of Coinflex. Roger Ver, however, stated that he had not taken any loan from Coinflex and could not show any documents of the 47 47 million loan to MarcLamp, so it can be said that there is no logic in MarcLamp's words.

Made with picsart

The thing that could happen in this case is that if MarcLamp asks Roger Ver to pull the burden of 47 million USD debt without any logic, then MarcLamp is really looking for any scope to grab all the money. In that case, he could have run away with all the BCH scams as Luna had projected. But Coinflex isn't doing it because MarcLamp is a familiar person in the crypto space. If he scams all the BCHs on Coinflex without any logic, he could face legal complications.

I was very panicked when I found out that Coinflex SmartBCH had stopped withdrawing. My friend suggested me to convert all the BCHs in SmartBCH to bcUSDT. Transfer to binance via the converted bcUSDt trust wallet. Then I was shocked to see the price of bcUSDt. The price per bcUSDt is $2.5! Next with a younger brother I don't have to convert 0.18 BCH to $13.78 bcUSDt. In that case, I lost about $20 in 0.18 BCH. But everyone assured me that the $13 you got might not be available after a while.

I don't know what's going to happening but I'm so depressed! I already lost so many BCH without any reason and still losing. I still don't understanding their mind game.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.57
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have Coin Flex or Smart BCH. My exposure to crypto is very limited. But I search about it and I saw the current situation. I hope it could still recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago