Billionaire for 1 DAY!

11 37
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thinking, Thoughts, Money
28th August 2022, Sunday

Someone asked me, if you were given 1 billion, what would you do with it? I asked him in which currency the one billion would be given to me, because if the one billion was BCH or BTC then in USD that would be enough money to buy some countries. Again, if this money is in Vietnamese dong or Vietnamese currency, then it will not be possible to buy much with one billion money, that is, it will end very easily. If it's a billion USD then any BCH community person will want to buy Bitcoin Cash with full money or at least 50 percent of money and hold it. Because everyone in the Bitcoin Cash community believes that the only P2P currency of the future is Bitcoin Cash.

But I am a member of the Bitcoin Cash community and in the context of what I would do with 1 billion USD as a normal person I would say,

First $100 millions

When introducing myself anywhere, if someone asks me what is your source of income, I introduce myself as a Bitcoin Cash community member. Because my entire source of income as a student is from the Bitcoin Cash community. The first 100 million USD I want to invest in the cryptocurrency space. Of which $50 USD is to buy Bitcoin Cash, $10 million BTC, $10 ETH, $10 BNB and the remaining $10 to buy other assets. If I can use this money strategically then it is not very difficult to make 1 billion USD from this 100 million USD. But since I am new to crypto space it will be quite difficult for me.

Second $100 Millions for,

One of my many dreams is to buy an island and live a dream life by the sea. After searching on various news portals, I found out that the cost of buying a small island is about 1 million USD. But such small islands do not have good vegetation and are likely to go under water during low tide. So to buy a good quality island it costs approximately $50-$70 million USD. With the rest of the money, I will build a luxurious building there and plant various plants, one of which is a coconut tree.

Third 100 Millions for,

Since there is no opportunity to save money, I have to spend the whole money anyway, in that case I want to spend the next 100 million to buy some of my favorite things like expensive car, bike, private plane, speed boat etc. And whatever money is left, I will buy things that I and my family like, and the rest of the money is for shopping

Forth and fifth and sixth 100+100+100 millions,

As I and my family need all that is done out of 300 million, I will spend the remaining 700 million for my country and people outside the country. So 300 million USD I want to distribute among people who are poor, homeless people, unemployed people, and poor old people.

  • Basically giving small amounts of money to those who are unemployed, to remove their unemployment so that they can become self-reliant and do something for their families.

  • If at least $500 is given to each family of those who are homeless, they will be able to build houses to live in peace.

  • There are some unscrupulous people in our society who do not serve their elderly parents. Creating a nursing home for them where they never realize they are in a nursing home.

Rest of $400 millions for,

The remaining 400 million usd is for the people of those countries who fight for a drop of water/food. For those people who are living in desert like environment. I can never give these money to the government or powerful people of that country and ask them to help them. Because they are demons themselves. I can't spend this money on them for one meal because after one meal of good-healthy food, there will be nothing to eat the next meal. Rather, I want to give them in such a way that they can capitalize the money I got and earn more later and raise their family and children well.

Such is my wish and desire. I have no desire to become a multi-billionaire if that dream of becoming a billionaire ever comes true. Rather, my main objective will be to prioritize my hobbies and desires over that money.

What would you do if you had 1 billion dollars to spend and that in one day! If you do not find a topic to write about, write on the topic and mention me.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.04
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thinking, Thoughts, Money

Comments

I would donate a great majority of the money. The feeling of actually helping and giving people hope would be the greatest use of the money imo. I'd probably only leave a few million to help myself out. Id pay off all my debt. I would build a really nice home in the country side and have a good size fishing pond on my property. I'd invest the rest of money and live off the proceeds by living a not so luxury life but definitely above normal standards.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's cool and I already noticed you are so kind in donating. Leading life in normal standard is everyone's dream. But if you have enough money for spending then some lustful desire comes within oneself haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Isn't sickening that some with great wealth are still greedy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No! Because if he/she got billion dollar for only a day, greediness will consume him/her haha... More like rich in one day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh ya but I meant in real life haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did the justice with billion!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Perhaps everyone should do the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my dream also my friend that buying an island and build a house there because I want to witness always the beauty of the sea. It's really refreshing and comfortable to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly! This freshness can not be found anywhere else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend thank you. For me that's the best place I want to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago