August: The Month of effort netted me $51 (0.42 BCH)

13 39
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Thursday, September 1, 2022

The month of August 2022 will be memorable for me, because this month I wrote maximum content. In this month of August 31 days I have written a total of 29 contents. The reason for not being able to write for the remaining two days is that I did not write on the first day, and the next day was my exam. Since studies are my first priority, I prepared for the exam. Then last 21st I couldn't write any content because I was too tired. That day I left the hostel for home and covered about 250 km. It took me about 8 hours to cover 250 km.

The reason I gave the maximum effort this month is because I am most dependent on the read.cash platform at the moment. Because what I get from here is used to pay various expenses of my family and my academic tuition fees. Besides, I have no other earning source.

I was able to earn around $50 by writing 29 content in the last one month. It took me about 25 hours to write these 29 contents i.e. one hour a day. Which is much less as blogging in the current market context. But if considered as Bitcoin Cash then 0.42 BCH is pretty good value. That is about 0.11 BCH more than last month. But last month I wrote only 15 pieces of content. In other words, even though I give a lot of efforts this month, I did not get enough payment according to efforts. But there is nothing to do because everything here is completely random. That is, no matter how good your content is, no matter how much reading time you have, your payment will be given completely randomly.

I get paid on average $1.75 per content ie 0.01+ BCH per content. If the price of Bitcoin Cash is over $500 right now, I would get paid over $5 per piece of content. So maybe my total income this month would have been over $210. That's a month earning that would have satisfied anyone, even myself.

While everyone else read.cash and noise.cash are earning bitcoin cash from scratch and saving for the future I can't save a small amount of BCH. The amount of monthly earnings is not enough to accumulate after expenses.

I had to convert about $35 to fiat when the announcement came from the university for the industrial tour at the beginning of August. From which hostel expenses and industry tour expenses are borne. I had to spend the remaining $15 BCH and return home from the hostel. That is, there is no money to save at the end of the month.

On the other hand, this month I received one of my articles as a maximum payment of $3. Unfortunately it is common practice to cross $4 on an article while getting $4 on other articles. You'll be even more surprised to know that this month I earned over $3 on just 3 pieces of content. Ahh, my bad luck

For the past year, the cryptocurrency market has been in turmoil. Where thr situation of bitcoincash is even worse. Every crypto is staying below their birth price. I don't know when the war between Ukraine and Russia will end, I don't know when this cryptocurrency market drought will end.

Earlier part of my monthly income came from noise.cash platform. Sometimes fifty percent of noise.cash comes from read.cash platform. But for the past three months noise.cash has been the first to ban me, much to say suspended. I don't know what I did wrong, but my interest from micro blogging platform has dropped to almost zero much like the crypto market. But sometimes I want to open another account and try again. But after two years of trying I made 4.6k subscribers, I don't want to create a new account leaving them. But I think I will start again with the old account. If I don't get the expected result, I will take a break for a few days and open a new account. Because I really need the support of the read.cash platform as well as the noise.cash platform. Because I like to earn bitcoin cash.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.51
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We can only hope for the best to come my dear. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG you are doing really good Sajib. Nice nice ✨🥳 congrats and hope you earn more this month. I mean all of us yiehhh 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, good luck to you. Maybe I can't write this much in this month 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll be busy? Still, try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, my Gosh, 29 articles... Hehe, you did a great job.

This is a huge amount if you hold bch for some years. But I know it's a little hard to hold during this inflation period so just best of luck with your further journey here and noise cash as well.

And, yes You work so hard this month man and you are such responsible kids of your parents. So don't be disappointed and invest yourself here more. I wish soon you are done with your studies and get an awesome job too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Yeah, All I did, write, everything is for my parents and my tuision fees, so there won't be anything like savings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your achievement sajib good luck for the more BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! My next target will be per day one content in whole month but it's really difficult

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 29 articles, what a great achievement my friend. Congratulations to you.🎉 Your month of August is very fruitful. More blessings to come my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but also disappointing month compare to others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay my friend. It's part in our lives. Now we must start again with positivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, even the rate of BCH is very low but good accomulation still. Best wishes for September.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I will be busy in September due to my semester exam 😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago