4th Time got shadow banned from noise.cash

13 37
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

I have been using noise.cash micro blogging platform for about 1.6 years since the first day noise.cash were released online.

"In these 1.6 years I have been shadow banned four times and once I added a red flag next to my name on noise.cash"

The first time I got a shadow ban on the noise.cash platform it was entirely because of my mistake. There is a proverb "Grasp all,lose all"

1st Time for Shadow Ban

In the beginning when there was a free tip system and I got a maximum of $1.72 free tip on the first day the "greed" thing was working in my mind. I thought if I open two or three more accounts then maybe at least $1 per account but you can get free tip every day. So in my three account I'll get at least $3.5 BCH per day.

With that in mind, I created three new noise.cash accounts with three more Gmail accounts. At first the plan worked for a while but then I started getting feedback. But the admin realizes that very quickly and gives a new update where having more than one account will stop getting the tip. That's exactly what happened to me. Free tip (BCH) was found off. Got shadow ban for the first time!

There was a major reason I created 3 account. The reason is, I didn't have any paid read.cash account. :/

However, this shadow ban did not last long. I stopped running new accounts and then seven days later my account was released from Shadow Ban again.

2nd Time for Shadow Ban:

The second time I got the shadow ban from the noise.cash platform it was due to a misunderstanding. Admin said in a content that,

"it will not be a problem if different devices from the same WiFi are connected to different accounts, but if more than one account is connected to one device then it is more likely to be permanently banned".

After viewing this content I created an account for my cousin it was connected to my wifi. In the next few days I will be in the shadow band again on the nois.cash platform. Later in a replay from the admin we see that multiple accounts from the same WiFi from multiple devices are not acceptable.

Then I realized that the above information was not accurate. I later persuaded my cousin to stop him from running noise.cash and later my account was restored.

3rd Time for Shadow Ban

The reason I got the shadow back for the third time was quite interesting. I saw a video on YouTube about an interesting village. In fact, the name of the village is very interesting. The village has become interesting for four reasons. If you want you can watch the video yourself and if you watch it you will understand why the village is so famous and funny.

But the funny thing is if I use any adjectives here about this village, maybe it will give me a permanent ban here. I'm lucky I didn't got permanent ban from noise.cash.

So, I write about this village on noise.cash, I got shadow ban for 10 days. I thought I got permanent ban during this ban.

Red flag on my Name:

The noise.cash platform has red flags or red letters next to the name for some reason such as "Scammer, Impersonating, Spammer etc".

A red flag was added to my name once for 2 days. This is because I used the admin avatar. I did it out of anger, because I didn't realize that my content violated its terms and conditions. And there is no specific tram and condition written on the noise.cash platform.

But when I remove admin's avatar from my profile picture, the next day the red flag went by next to my name.

4th time shadow Ban:

I have been traveling to different places since 7 days before Eid. Even after seven days of Eid, I am traveling to different places with my cousins. Because we love to travel. I couldn't spend much time on the noise.cash platform when we were busy for about two weeks.

Towards the end of all travel, I got the bad news on the noise.cash platform that, my free tips are gone.

"However, I still do not understand the real reason for this shadow ban, but I assume it is less activeness on my noise.cash platform."

I don't give up easily and I won't give up. I don't know how long it will last but since I have free time now I will try to spend as much time as possible on both platforms and try to enjoy as much as possible.

Thanks for reading, hope you "like" my content. Best regards :D <3

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.15
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well Sajib although you were banned many times but you didn't quit it. No doubt that man learns by commiting mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Learning from mistake the best way to learn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of times you got saved from getting banned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I don't know this time I got permanent or shadow ban 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry it has happened with many others, they are just giving other people chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a record breaker my friend. Just be careful next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, you already experience it a lot 😅. Good thing is you are not permanently ban. You already learned your lesson. As for the latest, just be active again for sure it will come back. Fighting Sajib.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your support Ruffa, you guys are my courage to fight till dead haha.. Take love from my heart❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is there a desire to create another account , but with a different phone , I think it will be safe. Haha Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have any intention create other account 🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do the right thing though. But what was the reason for the 4th ban? The inactivity?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't find any other reason without inactivity :|

$ 0.00
2 years ago