My hobby is pet pigeons

11 24
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

The first time I started petting pigeons

I had a strong inclination towards pigeons.

Pigeons before going to school every day

I would feed the pair. Again

I used to come in the afternoon and eat. At night

I used to kill Uki and see the pair of pigeons

Whether asleep. Moreover them

Cats for several days for safety

Combing expedition to drive

I got down. Tell everyone in the house

Granted, when I was feeding pigeons

And there is no place for cats in this house.

As a result several months around no

The cat did not catch the eye. I did that

Because I heard that cats are pigeons

If you jump or the pigeon for unknown purposes

Migrated.

I always observe the pigeons

I used to. I could see their movement

Posture. Call the pigeon's babbling babbling

Very sweet, the sound of a pigeon fluttering its wings

It seems sweeter to me than that.

I was lucky because that day

Leave the pigeons completely free

I gave them a meeting on the same day

Did. Then I realized they were soon

Will lay eggs. So some straw by itself

I left it inside the niche. And

Pigeons also appreciate my affection

She laid 1 egg on the same day. His next

1 more egg per day. Then the egg footer

I was waiting patiently for. But

I was in no hurry.

To my surprise, in just 16 days

The pair of pigeons hatched the baby. But two

No, a. Later the rotten egg is dropped

Gave. One day it suddenly caught my eye

Seeing the baby from under the nest

Going. I wondered if there was a hole in the hole

Fell, so I went to the baby

To put properly. Not experienced

There are several wings of a pigeon

I ate the splash. But the baby

Suddenly a baby jumped while moving

Came on. Stirring for a while

I realized that the child is no longer alive. Too hard

Got it that day. I've been so long

The harvest of sadhana ended in forgetting oneself

It was very upsetting to think so,

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

Many said a pair of pigeons or not

Not for long. With large swarms

Flies away. So two more pairs of pigeons

Bought. Later they are at their own pace

The eggs hatched. And I love them

I went to observe continuously. Really

I mean, the pigeon is a unique creation of God.

From pigeon calls to flying,

The scene of the meeting, the scene of bathing, the team tied

Scenes of walking around, in groups in the afternoon

Scene back home, for laying eggs

The scene of taking the straw, the shell of the egg house

The scene of being thrown over rice, kids

The feeding scene etc are all mine

Sounds great. All this is very much to me

Gave pleasure. So far from home

My mind cries for the pigeons to stay

Always.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @apela
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Comments

The scene of the meeting, the scene of bathing, the team tied

Scenes of walking around, in groups in the afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has been very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pigeon.nice picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice your hobby.... And pigeons is the Peace of symbol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my hobey also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a wonderful hobby. I've always wondered about postman pigeons ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago