My future plans..

13 19
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

There are a lot of people who have no specific purpose in life.

His story is like a ship in the air. He wants to be successful. He has a definite purpose in life.

I have to prepare the way so that I can earn money. I must earn the necessary money so that life is easy but comfortable.

The desire to earn money is not uncommon. Whatever the purpose, I will not be able to lead an ideal honest and unadulterated life.

Teaching as a profession can help me to live a life of dignity as it is the best goal. I have decided that career selection is a difficult task.

I think of the teacher as my home. Pharaoh to spread the light of education. All things are simple. Yes, I am, but I will devote myself to the profession even for the sake of the lost.

I will fulfill my responsibility in the inspiration of social service. Thank you all.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @apela
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good decision. I still don't know what I want to do. So I do everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thinking about the future is a very important thing. I like you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article for this post. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have my future plans too....nice post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago