Bought a Gold chain for my mother, one goal achieved 💚🎉

2 43
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Achieved

Hey!

Today I'm so happy I have never been this happy. These last two weeks of May have been full of blessings for me and I am so grateful for that.💜 I have so many goals and I have talked about them in my recent post, Meet me, here's the link of that post.

Meet Me

In my last post when I was talking about my goals I said I have one goal, I want to buy something for my mother and I'm so close to achieve that goal I only need prayers and hopefully I will achieve it soon. So that's the goal I am talking about today, I achieved it the thing I wanted to buy for my mother, I finally bought it.

Yes a Gold chain 💜 after my father's retirement she had to sell her only Gold chain (locket) for our house repairing and since that day it was my dream my goal to buy her a locket again when I joined Crypto world I was hoping for a quick profit of course I was new and kinda dumb too :') I slowly came to realize that patience here is the key and with patience and efforts we can do magic we can achieve our dreams and that what I was able to do.

I wanted to buy this for her with my Bitcoin Cash but then I had this 1 Bitcoin Cash hodling commitment and bot was upset with me so I decided to achieve it with my trading Crypto but sadly on the last moment right before Eid the market crashed badly and haven't been recoverd yet. Then I thought maybe on Mother's day but no it was not destined to happen that day either then I was completely disappointed.

But when you have pure intentions, new opportunities finds its way towards you and that is what happened with me I started to participate in Telegram AMAs (ask me anything) then I joined Crypto Stalkers volunteerly but soon found so many opportunities there that I was able to achieve my target 200$ in a week but of course with the Sikemoon giveaway money as well so I am thankful to both of them 💜

I went to easypesa shop with my Ami to withdraw my money that I changed to pkr from busd yesterday's night she had no idea why I'm withdrawing and what amount I have I told her I am going to withdraw 50$ worth pkr 8000 because I have to buy something for myself she said okay. But when we went there and she saw the amount she was shocked 250$ that are 40,000 pkr that's when I told her we're keeping 5k for my abu and from the rest of the money we will buy you a Gold chain/locket or whatever you want in Gold she was so shocked and happy she said you should keep the money for yourself but I said no I was earning them for this day only 💜 and we went to jewellery shop she liked this and bought it.💜 She was so happy when we came back home she wear it and showed it to my Father saying that your daughter bought this for me 💜 they both had tears of joey in their eyes I hugged her and believe me that was everything the peace the happiness that I felt inside my heart I have never been this satisfied and happy my whole life seeing her wearing this that too when I knew I bought it for her, this was everything for me, I'm so thankful for everything. 💜 So one achieved and many more to be achieved in sha ALLAH.💜

Closing thoughts

That's it, that was my dream and finally after all those hurdles and crashed market I was still able to Achieve it. If we believe in ourselves and our intentions are pure sooner or later we achieve our goals just have faith in yourself and believe in your dreams. Happy reading.💚

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 5
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Achieved

Comments

You are a filial son. If many writers save for the future. This article is a piece of advice to love your mother more than love yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My parents are my everything and they don't have anyone else to take care of em except their children so I'm trying everything just to give them all the happiness and everything that they deserve 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago