Meet Me 💚

0 46
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hey!

Here's my introductory post I know I should have posted this earlier but when I created my account I already had something to write about so I wrote my first article about twitter giveaways I know I am no one to judge someone or the way someone is arranging giveaways I just gave a suggestion that how could we make those giveaways even more better with Bitcoin Cash. Here is the link to my first post.

Twitter giveaways with Bitcoin Cash

So when I created my first article I received readcash notifications on what I should do next and Among those I saw what I should have posted first, my introductory post, but that was a little late and I didn't wanted to be an articles machine in eyes of our baby bot @TheRandomRewarder . Because he has clearly stated if someone is posting a lot of stuff in one day he might be a machine or something I know he was talking about 3 or 10 but I don't want to take any risk so I thought I will post it the next day. Unfortunately I wrote a complete introductory post and lost it because of my fault, that's why we should always save our articles somewhere before posting it. Nevermind let's get back to the main topic of the post.

Basic Introduction

My name is Saira I am an 21 years old girl living in a small city Bannu, kpk in Pakistan, I am studying BS English from a girls college in my city and currently I'm in 6th semester, I am a good student I have good grades. Unfortunately my marks till 12th grade were not so good I got 66% in my 12th grade or 64% maybe :') but now I'm a good student with a bright future hopefully, I have 85%+ in each semester that I've passed so far. And now I am out of words about myself already haha. I have one elder sister and 3 brothers younger than me and I have my parents, we're 7 that's why 7 is my favorite number. My sister is now a teacher and my brothers are still studying my Abu is retired now and my mother is a housewife.💚

Is this my second post? And is my username my real name?

Yes Saira is my real name but It's not my second post here I have spent 9 months on readcash and I have posted lots of posts you guys know me by my second name Anabiya. :') I created this account because I was having some issues with my previous account from two months I tried to find the problem because I was not even marked as spam and I continued to post there but nothing worked for me so I decided to try another way, as the rules here says that I can make a new account only if I don't use it for bad purpose like using both and spamming etc, so I am good to go. I closed that account forever and not even used my referral link to create this account because I want it to be clean and spam free I love writing, I love readcash and the community so I made another account and if bot noticed me it will help me achieve my goals. I have heard that another account penalty stays for a week so I am hoping that after one week if he noticed that I am 100% loyal he might likes me.I had 9 months tag and 200+ followers here and so many memories I'll try to achieve everything back fingers crossed.

Future planning..

My future plans are simple I have no plans to get married because I want to see my sister well settled in her own house someday when she gets married,my brothers are younger than me they are still studying and are not so responsible so I can't leave my parents alone they deserve all the happiness in this world so my plans are to complete my studies find a job, help them financially and live with them.

Crypto experience

I joined Crypto world in June 2020 with Uptrennd and after one or two months I joined readcash that's how I started my journey as a content Creator in Crypto world I got to learn so much I was a newbie in writing world but with Uptrennd University and Club1bch I learned a lot and made so many friends they are not just friends they are Ohana (Family). I have participated in so many drops not received a single one so far. And I started trading in January 2021 because I wanted to make 1 Bitcoin Cash and increase my earnings with trading. My trading journey is not successful at all I have gains but lot's of losses too so it's not good but I am still learning.

Hobbies

I have so many simple hobbies like everyone else I love to play music, listening to songs, Travelling, writing articles, watching cricket, dancing, reading books but only in library I love to sing songs, watching cartoons and Disney movies, I love to make people smile and helping others is also my hobby, staying up late at night to enjoy the calmness and beauty of nights and so much more I knew I would forgot can't remember all of them at the same time na. I avoid gatherings and enjoy my own company I am an introvert but the most friendly introvert you will ever meet because I want to stay alone I enjoy my own company but if I have to go somewhere out with my friends or if I meet someone I make sure they don't get bored with me and that's why people loves me. :')

Goals

I have so many goals but on top of them is to buy a house for my parents and perform hajj with them. The next dream/goal is to buy myself my dream house about which I am definitely going to write in my next article, I also want to buy a guitar for myself, a laptop or computer for my brothers, moter cycle for my father and help people as many people as I can.

I also have a dream to achieve and hold at least one Bitcoin Cash that's why I joined Club1bch I am still far from my goal because I had to sell my 0.2 BCH when I lost my mobile and the price was in 500$ or something and currently I have 0.11 Bitcoin Cash and if the bot noticed me or I got successful in my trading I will soon reach my goal. Currently the most important goal is to buy my mother something she had to sold for my sister's education, and I am so near to that I got 100$ from a giveaway, 150$ actually but I had borrowed 50 from someone so it went to them and now I have 100 and I want to make it at least 300$ to buy the thing I want for my mother and I will tell you all once I successfully buy it in sha ALLAH.💚

Also I have to work on myself to become a strong confident girl with no fears or maybe less fears who can achieve all that che dream of and can work for it.

That is all for now if I forgot to mention something about myself please do let me know in the comments section, let's know each other.💜

Picture is created by me using canva app.

Happy reading.

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments