Life

27 39
Avatar for Saira12345
3 years ago

This is life to come and go, somewhere friendship or stranger This is the relationship of life, sometimes near, sometimes far.

There are people living in it, some unfaithful, some faithful Kitty Omar didn't like her here or there.

Never in life Suffering comes and never Sikh but so much time Faithful that In both Bathes, without color, Taste and aroma Changed.

Let me understand someone No one understands that much When you lift the mirror Show first then show Who make fun of my madness, What a spectacle to drive them crazy.

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Life is blessing... we should spend it in a nice way... be kind with others.... dont criticise othr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First life is great blessing Of Allah and we want happy life for happy life we can do better so this is depends on our real work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your Comint @Hameed1218

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your Comint @Hameed1218

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is blessing of Allah Allah give everyone good life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to Comint On My post @Nadiagull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right Life is soo Beautifull.. @farazghauri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to respons @Arslan888

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, everyone goes except yourself. Life is like a bubble everyday is changed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agrey with you @Esha_11

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely life is precious gift of God and we have blessed from great time of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes life of God gift nice comint @Shahidabbas5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life Is Full Of Turns But Be Aware Of Sharp One..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@tlhabshir i agry with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a great blessing Care and give importance to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@khalidrajpoot Thanks to respons me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is great gift, so keep enjoy your life and be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mohid4772 i like your comint , thanks to respons on my Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah life is gift from Allah I like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to respons on My post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is good for all Life is gift from Allah We should spent in rights way May you live long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to respons me @zeshan 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is the greatest blessing bestowed by God. If this blessing is spent according to it, then this is the greatest achievement of man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agrey with you waheed ali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your point of view

$ 0.00
3 years ago