Love With Parents.

11 46

Even if a person wants to repay these favors by serving his parents for the rest of his life, he still cannot pay the dues of the parents. Even if a person wants to repay these favors by serving his parents all his life, he cannot pay the parents' dues. That is why in the Holy Qur'an, where he commands his worship, he also emphasizes to treat his parents with kindness.

Irshad is Rabbani "And your Lord has commanded that you worship Him and treat your parents with kindness." (Surah Bani Isra'il).

There is divine instruction in the Holy Qur'an. "When one or both of your parents reach old age, don't say 'F' to them."

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes its truely true my friend parents are the most very important person in the world of our lives coz they are the firsr obe who teaches us of what we are now but i know not all parents are good bit they are the one who takes care of us. Thats why we have to take good care of them as they do to us when the times that we are still small like an innocent baby here. I know its really hard to cope up with problems in life but our parents stay brave for us their children to be stronger of any hardships obstacles in life even i really dont have any parents in life... Like the other people coz my parents doesn't want me especially mt father he wants me to be abborted from the womb of my mother but still i didn't get lost i dont know why im still even my own parents don't like me and when i come out i ended growing up from my grand mother. Its really hard to dint have any parents that who will loves and takes good care of you si real. Thanks for your article posted here im looking more in the future to read and posted here your original more contents here my friend good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In one sentence... My journey is never complete without my parents 💕 Parents is a great blessing of Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are God gifted it's our duty to protect our parents . I love my parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the most precious living beings in this world . We should take great care of them and love them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves their parents and it is a natural process that we know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the best gift from Allah.. May all fathers mothers live long life .. Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love , respect, care of your parents they are blesseing of Allah for you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the blessings of Allah on the earth and I am very thankful to Allah that everything is going well and good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

our parents our hero ,so it is our duty to protect our parents in old age, to take care of them and not to leave them alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is gift of Allah May Allah protect our parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Care them as they care you when you wasn't able to care you

$ 0.00
3 years ago