Working hard is the key to success

45 45
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Traits like intellect, knowledge, energy, etc. have made man distinct from other animals. By applying these qualities, people reach the doorstep of success or good fortune through hard work.

Happiness is not a God-given thing, it has to be earned by labor. In order to achieve success in human life, one has to work hard without being lazy. From ancient times to the present, every scholar has worked hard to reach the golden peak of success.

That is why it is said that hard work is the key to success. Labor is essential for success in personal and national life. It can be seen that the harder the nation in the world, the better they are. So hard work is called the key to good luck.

On the other hand, if one does not try to use it despite having talent, misfortune surrounds his life like an octopus. If we want to be good cricketers, we have to practice on the field, not just dream at home.

Similarly, to be successful in every field of life, there is no alternative but labor and pursuit. That is why it is said, not with folded hands, not with fists, you have to put your hands to get it.

Moral:

The key to success and happiness in life is hard work. Effort or diligence serves as the key to achieving any goal. So we need to work hard to make life successful.

Thanks for support me always.

Thanks all of my sposnsorsโค

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article. โค

Stay home, stay safe. ๐Ÿ’ž

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Comments

Nice article. Hard work pays.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. It's right. And you are most welcome for read my article and write a valuable comment here. It encourages me for my work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome. I will always support you dear. How about your day?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for support me always. But today is very busy day for me. I'm so much busy for my online classes. It's really hard and boring classes for me. Tell me about your day dear?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My day has been stressing, you wouldn't want to imagine it. Had to go for my choir rehearsal. I am the music director of my choir. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh really. ๐Ÿ˜ณ I love music so much. You are the music director, so I hope you must listen to music.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure I do listen to music. I try my best.

Which genre of music do you love?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love classical or folk music.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Alright dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What online classes are you taking?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice Article brother.you got subscription.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear. Always stay with me and support me thus I can write many informative article for you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear you are right. You Are great article sharing dear. Hard work key to success it is very important word . This is very powerful sentence dear thanks for sharing it is very motivatnal article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap brother. Hard work is the key of success. Without hard work, we can not reach our goal. It's really tough to reach a goal. So we need hard work every time.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear you are right without hard work I can not successful. Thank for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear. Stay with me as always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Success in you life a hard work in your life. a hard work success in life success your self.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap dear. Without hard work, we can not think our success. No success can achieve without hard working. So, hard work is very important for all of us.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good one, but you must know the difference between hard work and working hard .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. I think, there's something mistake in the title. Thanks for this. I change it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Effort , passion and hardwork combine those actions and you'll definitely get to your destination๐Ÿ˜Š very well said dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear. It's very need for our success. Without those, we can not reach our goal of life. So, we need this combination in our life.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keep writing dearโค

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap dear. I always try my best. But sometimes I am so much busy on my Online classes so I can't active here and don't write anything. But when I get some time I will try to write something.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will definitely wait for itโค goodluck on your online class. Mine is about to start also 2 weeks from now ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Best of luck dear.โค

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing content keep it up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear. Stay with me always.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right that without hard work it is never possible to achieve success in life. So we should all work hard so that we can move our lives forward.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear. Working hard can give us the opportunity for achieve our goal easily. If we working hard as can as possible, we will achieve our goal so fast.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes Apu so there is no substitute for hard work to reach our goal.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes you are right..hard work is the key of success in life

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes. Working hard is very important for all.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

the moral of the story is very true.... we all want success but few of us are willing to do work let alone hard work.. thanks for your nice article!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome for your valuable comment in here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

โคโค

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago