Vegetable soup

12 24
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

1 small piece of turnip

Flour 2 tbsp.

Cauliflower small pieces 1/2 cup

1 egg yolk

Peel the beans 1/2 cup

Cream or condensed milk 3 tbsp.

2 small pieces of carrot

Cheese crumbs 1/4 tea spoon

Meatstock 5 cups

Pepper powder 1/4 tea spoon

Butter 1 tbsp

Salt 1 teaspoon

Method:

1. In a large pot, fry the vegetables in a little oil for 15 minutes. Boil the vegetables with boiling water or meatstock.

2. Heat butter and mix flour. Mix well with soup.

3. Boil for 10 minutes on low heat. Occasionally shake. Give the cream.

4. Mix a little soup with yolk and fry. Slowly stir and stir in the hot soup. Serve with salt and pepper.

5. Take the cheese crumbs in the soup bowl. Pour the soup over the cheese. Sprinkle with coriander leaves and serve.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

this looks good on this rainy,gloomy weather. .thank you for sharing such delish recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you will make it at home in this weather. It helps us for make a healthy and fit body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vegetable soup is very beneficial for our health and even for those who are dieting like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Vegetable soup is really helpful for our health. It's also healthy food dish. I like the vegetable soup more than chicken soup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vegetables soup is very tasty and yummy food. It is also very healthy for all of us. Because it is made with different kinds of vegetables which is essential for us. Thank you very much my dear sis for sharing this recipe ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. It is really a healthy dish and also yummy dish for all of us. I make it with various vegetables so that it's very delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are absolutely right dear sis. Keep sharing more recipes ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share more recipes. I hope you always support my work and support me also as always. Lots of love my dear friend 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Yes, of course. I'll always support you dear ❀just go ahead....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can try it at home. It's really easy recipe for make at home within few mintues 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are making me to feel hungry now, thanks is a nice soup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago