Vegetable chicken

23 34
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Ingredients:

1 chicken,

4 medium sized tomatoes,

1 cup of peas,

1 cup of barbati,

Half cup of cabbage,

1 cup of coriander leaves,

Ginger paste 1 tablespoon,

Garlic paste 1 tablespoon,

Cumin powder 1 tablespoon,

4-5 chillies,

Half a cup of chopped onion,

The amount of oil,

Salt to taste.

Method:

Heat oil in a pan and stir with the ginger paste , garlic paste and cumin powder.

Now cover the chicken with salt.

When the meat is cooked, add tomato, cabbage, peas and barbati.

Leave it for another 5 minutes and sprinkle coriander leaves on it.

The diameter is made of your special vegetable chicken.

It is very healthy for health and everyone specially children like it so much.

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new recipe article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

Spread love and happiness all over the world.โค

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
4 years ago

Comments

Looks enticing feel like coming to join you eat the meal๐Ÿ˜,am I welcome to eat?,by the way keep sharing more of your articles dear ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear. You always welcome to join with us in our lunch. It's our lunch time and I am happy if you join with us. And a lot of love for encourage me dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ’– and am coming right awayโ˜บ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yummy. the pictures so good. thanks for sharings. also the recipe thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. I hope I will share more recipes in this platform. Stay connected with me. And you can see my other articles in my wall.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow,this food looks yummy๐Ÿ˜,love to try one of these someday๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i want to try it dear.......thanks for sharing this yummy recipe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear sister. I hope you can make it perfectly. This is really yummy and also delicious dish.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i think so dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribe me i will subscribe you https://read.cash/@Jannatul/sky-photographs-7a378c4d my new post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

done sis

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This dish looks really Yummy.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Chicken is one of my favorite foods and light vegetable with chicken enhances its taste. Your recipe has become very nice. It looks like the food will be very tasty because all the chicken dishes are tasty. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This one is yummy yummy I must try it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want to try this recipe at home because I want to see the best recipe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very delicious recipe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very deliciuos recipe ,ill try this on my own way soon.. I love cooking too.. Thanks for the recipe by the way. Keep it up. Keep posting manny recipe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

whiw,, such palatable dish.. you really are a good cook

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good recipe very delicious

$ 0.00
4 years ago