The historical 7th March speech

24 29
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello everyone. It's @Saha99saha

I always try to represent my country in this platform so that people can know more about my country.

I am a Bangladeshi. And I am proud of that.

Today I write about something special. It's related with Bangabandhu Sheikh Majibur Rahman. It's "The historical 7th March speech". I hope you like the topic.

Sheikh Majibur Brahman was deliver an unforgettable speech at the "Ranna Race Course Maidan" in 1971 and it is known to all as "The historical 7th March speech".

This speech has two parts. The first part is related with the background of the oppression and injustice of the Pakistani rulers.

The second part is related with Bangabandhu's call for the struggle for the freedom of our country and emancipation of the Bangalees.

There are some features of this historic speech. Firstly, the speech delivered to uphold the rights of the people of Bangladesh.

Secondly, it is inspiring the people with hope, confidence and spirit.

Thirdly, it is really a forceful voice against oppression and injustice done by Pakistani rulers.

Fourthly, it declares the struggle for the independence and emancipation of our country.

Above all, the speech has a democratic value. No doubt, it has a great significance because it shows Bangabandhu's directions for different classes of people. He said the common people to stop all official activities. He requested them convert every house into a fort and face the enemy with whatever they had.

However, the people, was being greatly influenced by the speech, attacked the Pakistani rulers vehemently.

At last the people of our country won victory over the Pakistani armies and achieved freedom.

This speech lasted about 18 minutes. Thus this historic speech is very significant in the history of Bangladesh and it's also our pride.

Thanks for support me always.

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

I also thanks @Ashma for support me always like as a good friend.

The community Get Sponsored!! will be able to get you sponsor for you qualityful article and unique content.

Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you all join in this community.

9
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah,you are right. 7th march is a historical day for Bengali people. We can no forget our country hero Bangabondhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. He is pride of our country. Without his sacrifices we can not achieve our freedom. He is a real hero for us. We can not forget his sacrifices. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We lost our pride very early.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you saying this? If we can take proper steps, our pride will never be lost. So, we should take proper and useful steps for save our pride.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This information you shared to us are very helpful especially to those who are still learning about the histories of other countries. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I also want to know about the histories of other countries. Through this I can learn about the culture of these countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for sharing to us some facts about your country😊 I'll be sharing some insights to about the Filipino community. Keep writing dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciate me as usual. I will be happy if someone know about my country by me. It's really pleasure for me that you like my writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.It was an extraordinary speech for Bangali

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. As a Bangladeshi, I am so proud of him and his all activities. He is the icon of our nation politics. And his speech is also pride for us as Bangladeshi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to be a proud nationality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I am proud for my country and the icon of my country "Bangabandhu Sheikh Majibur Brahman". His speech gave strength to the people for fight against the rulers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very important article. Thank you very much dear sis for sharing about "The Historical 7th March Speech" with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a Bangladeshi, I know that how much important it is. Really speaking, "The Historical 7th March Speech" is our pride. Thanks for read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For this day we get our independenc. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahmanis real hero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh. He is a real hero. Without his sacrifices, we can not gain our freedom. I think so. He is the real icon of the politics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman is the real hero for bangladesh. His contribute for independent our country which is unbelievable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. He is the real hero for our country. His all sacrifice for our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago