Small tips for daily life

28 45
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

β˜… After making cakes or puddings often get stuck in the baking pan. In this case, dipping a cotton cloth in hot water and wrapping it at the bottom of the baking pan for a while will make the cake come out of the pan easily.

β˜… Powdered milk is quickly melted by mixing a little sugar with powdered milk in a dry dish and then mixing the milk easily with any water, cold or hot.

β˜… When the pepper is cut or bottled, the hand burns. Applying cold milk cream will reduce the irritation. Or it can be washed with cold milk. Even if the hand is burnt, if you give cold milk immediately, blisters will not appear and irritation will be reduced.

β˜… If you catch ants in sugar, if you put a few cloves in a sugar bowl, the sugar ants will be released.

β˜… Placing dried neem leaves or chillies on rice and pulses does not catch insects.

β˜… To keep the semolina well, if the semolina is kept in a dry container, it will not catch insects.

β˜… To keep Patali molasses good for a long time, it is better to leave a few wrappers in the molasses box.

β˜… If you put a few rice in the match box, the wood powder does not dry out in the rainy season.

β˜… If you apply mustard oil on your hands to remove the smell of fish scales, there is no smell.

β˜… To make the warranty easier to clean, apply a little salt and wash it off after a while.

I inspire @salma24 's article which is related with "Simple life hacks". You must read her article. I hope you can know something. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. ❀

Thanks all of my sponsors.πŸ’ž

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma. He is very helpful person and always works for us. I always greatful to him.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" also works for our sponsorship. You can join this community. I hope it will be helpful for you.

If you need more info, please go to the link which is given belowπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

See you soon with my new article. πŸ’—

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

24
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the tips, it may be handy in time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's also very helpful for everyone. Thanks for support me as always. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small tips can make life easier. Actually its necessary for completing daily task easily.Thanks for your tips,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome for read my small tips. I think you can apply it your regular life. It can help you for make your life easier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try my best for share something new always. Stay with me always and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This hacks are really helpful, thank you for compiling this to share it with us😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I just try to write something what is helpful for all people. I hope you like it and also apply it.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great Tips for me. I hope this Tips every Human Life can help. Thank you so much dear for your important Article sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for read my article. I hope you can apply these tips in your daily life. It's very helpful for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's chemistry logic behind those concepts, you know. And it's actually fascinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are absolutely right dear. There's chymistry logic. And many people don't know this. So I try to write this for help them to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for noticing my article and I am glad that it Inspired you in small way . I love this article of yours too ❀️❀️❀️😍. Hoping for more πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. it's true that your article really inspire me for write this article. And I will try to write more about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be very bug help to this Community. 😍😍😍 I'll be waiting for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As soon as possible I will write the new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A important article published. keep up brother. i hope you will bettr article next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciation me and my article. Stay connected as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This should be done at home❀ thank you for sharing this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. ❀ I will be try to write more next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will wait for it❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu has written a very beautiful article. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An essential article for all.Thank you dear and besh of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it's really helpful for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope i can bake cake to.. but i'm not good in it. πŸ˜… But thank you for sharing those tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I hope it will be helpful for you.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago