Peace movement

30 20
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope you all are good and also fit. I also.

It's. Today I want to write about peace movement and want to share it with you.

A peace movement is such a social movement that seeks to achieve ideals such as ending wars, minimizing violence, banning guns and ensuring world peace.

Pacifism means the disbelief in violence and war and any other thing like these two. Those who have no faith in violence and war are called pacifists.

The main goal of peace movement is to sustain ability of peace throughout the world wide.

The other activities of the peace movement are protesting war, minimizing inter human violation, advocating for bann on guns, camping for peace and against conflict.

Some peace movements are the New Peace Society, the London Peace Society, Oliver Leaf Circles, the New York Peace Society and the United Nations.

A group of British women played an important role in establishing peace by forming "Oliver Leaf Circle".

The United Nations is also working to maintain peace and resolve inter state conflicts in all over the world.

However, diplomacy creating open government, democracy, making very strict laws and rules, execution of these laws and rules etc may be the means to achieve the goals of peace movement.

We all should remember that human beings want peace, not war and military power is not equal to justice.

Above all, all classes of people must play an important role in forming a social campaign for peace and against violence.

Thanks all.πŸ’ž

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is an amazing article . Thank you so much for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother. I hope you like my article. I try my best always. I will try different topic for writing. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck... Just believe yourselves do some hard word. I hope you got good result in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article indeed. Go ahead and keep writing more articles. I'll wait for the new one. Hope you will bring it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. As can as possible I will publish my photography article. I hope you will like these. Thanks for with me always. And also thanks for valuable comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always my pleasure dear sis....mention not 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap...❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for peace and unity to reigns and remains. Nice article from you again. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear @Yayaya13. I will try my best. I want to write something different. So, I choose this topic for write something. Thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice topic and nice writing.Hope you will do more bette. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome also. Thanks for read my article. I will try better next time. Thanks for supporting me as always. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all want peace and clash, war all are the destroyer of human being. Nice topic. But I want to draw your attention that you can improve your grammar skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try to improve my grammar skills. Thanks for your good advice. It will be helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice topic. So beautiful writing. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I try my best. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I shared a very nice article and I was very inspired by it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's really nice that you like my article and appreciate me to do something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago