My hand made craftwork (part-11)

16 24
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new craftwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I shared the details of it by the pictures. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork. 😍

Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

It's a yarn puff. It is made by wool yarn. You can make it easily at home by follow some steps.

At first, you need 8 parts of wool yarn and make them one yarn.πŸ‘†

Then you round them this way in your four fingers of your hand.πŸ‘†

Here's I used 15 rounds of yarn. You also follow this. If you want to make it perfectly, so you also round this yarn 15 times in your fingers of your hand.πŸ‘†

Then you free this yarn from your hand and bind them another one part of yarn in the middle perfectly.πŸ‘†

Then you cut the both sides of this bind yarn just like the pictures. πŸ‘†

Then it will be this type when you cut the both sides of the bind yarn.πŸ‘†

These yarns should now be arranged in a circle as shown in the picture.πŸ‘†

Then you cut the border and make it a perfect circle.πŸ‘† When it will be a perfect circle, it will be make for use.❀

You make them many colours and use them in your dress or use them to make a garland or ear rings.😊

I hope I'm able to teach, how I make a yarn puff.😘

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

18
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow....its just amazing my dear ❀❀❀thank you so much for sharing this handcraftπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are most welcome my dear sister. I will try to share my best thing in this platform. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will make this one at home.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. It is very nice and amazing dear! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I hope you can know, how I make this. And you also follow this instractions to make this craft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Soon If I have some materials too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I try my best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding brother.you have a good talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a great art for my project in school. Thank you :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago