My garden photography

33 43
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope you all are good by blessings of God. I also fine and fit today.

Everyday I try to share some new photos with you. In my wall, you can see my all photography and art work.

Today I share some photography which is related with my garden. I hope you like this. I try my best for capturing good photos everyday.

So, let's start...πŸ’ž

This is my garden. It is infront of my house. There are many flowers tree. I made it with the help of my mother. She also work with me on my garden.

I captured it on the top of the roof. This is a picture of my entire garden.

There are many types of seedlings. I collected it from many places.

There are also sofa set in my garden. I spend many times in a day in my garden. It refreshes my mind.

There also a table which is made by the glass. It is enhancing the beauty of my garden.

This is the view around my garden. I relax in my garden every afternoon for a long time. It gives me peace, gives me fascination.

My mother helps me in my garden work. In the afternoon, my mother and I sit here and talk. I look at the surrounding environment. It refreshes me.

I captured all my photos with my mobile device. Gardening is my hobby. So, all day long I work in my garden.

When I sit and rest in the garden, in the afternoon, many birds can be seen flying. These give me a lot of joy.

Thanks for supporting me all times.πŸ’ž

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

That's a nice garden set up of yours. Wish i had some space for a garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try it in your vharanda,if there is any space. It's really relaxing and refresh your mind.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, my dad turned the vharanda into his personal workshop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's very sad. I wish you can that.😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So many plants😍 its kinda relaxing. Especially when its growing strong and healthy, hoping that it wont die😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I always take care of the plants. If I am busy, my mother takes care of the plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great. They are in the good hands. Wishing for them to grow more😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I take care them very well.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Very beautiful garden dear. I like your garden very much. Carry one dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sister for supporting me. It's encourage me to do more for my garden. Thanks again.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Beautiful garden. Gardening is very relaxing right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's very relaxing for me. Gardening is my hobby. My garden is every thing for me.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey. Keep doing planting. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. My hobby is gardening. So, I work all day long in my garden. It is my most favourite place in my house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing garden. I like it very much. Take care your garden. It’s really beautiful. Thank for sharing your garden with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for supporting me always. I take care them. It's my pleasure that you like my garden so much. Thanks again.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of all your plants we have in common. the aloe vera or savila, the bamboo and that for good luck, the white lily but mine is pink and a broadleaf with white spots had but finished it because it irritates the skin a lot. your garden is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm trying to make my garden bigger. This is just the beginning. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm trying to make my garden bigger. This is just the beginning. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you are coping my comment??? Anything wrong!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article is very beautiful. I like so much your all pictures about your garden. Thanks for your article. And you are very skill person for your garden worker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for my garden. It gives me pleasure and also refreshes my mind. In this epidemic situation, I have enough time to do work on my garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owsome place and nice gardening.I also have a hobby to make such a beautiful garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is a very refreshing hobby. It keeps your body and also mind refresh. Thanks for your comment. And you also make a garden in your house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnqx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic place and decorations also your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I love photography and gardening is my hobby. So I decorate it in my choice. Thanks for like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago