Flower photography (part-8)

47 49
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new flower photography article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my another flower photography. I hope you like these photography.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my flower photography and other article. 😘

Let's start my flower photographyπŸ‘‡

The pink flower is very beautiful. It's very nice colour combination with the blue sky.

White is the symbol of peace. And the colour combination of pink & white is very beautiful.

The pond is fulled with the red flowers. 😍 It's called natural beauty.😊

Everyone likes flowers. Flowers are really beautiful things of the world.😍

This is "Marigold". It's the yellow colour flower. You can grow up this flower in your house.😊

Who don't like the red rose here??? Rose is the queen of the flower. It's really beautiful flower forever. 🌹

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty. And flowers are symbol of the beauty of the nature. 😍

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before. Support me always for my work❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

Device: REDMI Y3 & REDMI NOTE 7

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my flower photography article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

it's look like in paradise nice capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope you like this photography article.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such beautiful photos of flowers. You make me smile :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear 😍 And also most welcome for see this photoshot and encourage me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers dear ❀❀❀thanks for sharing the photographs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you support me always and also like, comment on my all article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the images are great. May I know what's the name of the flower on the first pic? It's my first to see such

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know the name of this beautiful flower.😰 I saw it in my campus and I took its picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers dear ❀❀❀thanks for sharing the photographs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for support my work and write your valuable comment in the comment box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sis and actually you deserve it. So, no need to thank me dear. Just go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But your support encourage me a lot dear. That's why I always thankful to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear I like your all Photography. This picture is really amazing dear . You are really good Photographer. Thank you sharing. This place very beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I try my best for taking good photographs. I hope you support my work as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is awsome photoshot ever.photoshot skill and focus skill so good for different for another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I hope you like my work. And always support me and my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much cute flowers 😍 And i also like your photography 😍 and waiting for your next photography .. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to share my next photography article or another article as soon as possible. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got nice shots, hope to see more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best and share my another photoshot as soon as possible. Please subscribe me, you don't do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love the first one and the fallen flowers are good for taking beautiful phots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for see my photography article and write a comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleaser... 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho..beautiful... You doing better day by day... Best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best always. I'm not perfect on photography. But I try my best to take best one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s enough to fo something good 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks a lot for encourage me all the time. It's inspire me as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for encourage my work. I will share more photographs with you. Please stay connected with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your works are always something else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I am doing better than previous. I hope you always support my work and also encourage me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful., I think the first picture,. I've seen it in youtube vedio, someone is cooking a flowers same with the flowers in first picture.. is that edible.πŸƒπŸŒΈπŸƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know dear. I haven't much information about this flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,. 😊 Looking forward on your next articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly your photography skills are just amazing,i believe you are a great photographer.the beauty of these flowers is heartwarming.thanku for sharing this amazing collection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly your photography skills are just amazing,i believe you are a great photographer. I've seen it in youtube video, someone is cooking a flowers same with the flowers in first picture. the beauty of these flowers is heartwarming. Thanks for sharing this amazing collection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago