Favourite photos

33 34
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's @Saha99saha How are you all? I hope you all are good and fit also. I am also fit and fine.😊

Today was very busy day for me.😐 But now I am free. So, I think that I will share some photography with you.

But I do not understand what these images will name. So the title has to be given like that.

They are twin brothers. They are my sister's sons. Today I was busy because I went to the children park with them. They are everything for me.

They have been very happy to be able to get in this car. When they are happy, I also be happy. This is the first time they have boarded such a car.

His name is Joyditto Sarker. He is elder than others. I called him Golu.

His name is Joydipto Sarker. He is smaller. I called him Molu.

He is happy always. Just like a happy person. His smile is just heart touching.

When he was crying, I felt very sad.😭

Some of his expressions. I had a lot of trouble taking these pictures.😐

He was crying all the time because of new place. He was too much afraid for this new place.

They wear this dress because today's weather was very cool because of rain. And they have a cold problem.

They are only 11 months old. Everybody pray for them.

I think it's enough for today. Thanks everyone. Now I need a good sleep.😴 Good night all.

12
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @aminul
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Waaaaaaaaaah. They look so cute and adorable😍 cute photos really helps me to relax. Thank you so much for sharing the photos of this two😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. They are my everything. I know they are so much cute.😁 But they are very very naughty. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Kids. But theyre precious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Pray for both of them. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made some really great and cute photos. No matter if one needed to cry (the tears left made the eyes more shiny). I believe they are happy children. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They are very happy always. But new place afraid them so they are crying. It's nature of a children. But their smile just heart touching. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THEY ARE SOO ADORABLEEE!!!❀️ thank you for sharing those cute photos it brightens up my dayπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's my pleasure that you like my photos. There are no one who can't love children. I love them very much. They are my heart. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered my childhood 😊😊Nice kid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. 😊 They also remember my childhood always. They are first twin in our family. So they are a little more affectionate.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Twin 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They are the first twin of our family.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love twin ☺😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the baby was so so so cute and beautiful. I love babys my sister have 2 babys and they are so lovely i like him verry much. And this baby also cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They are so much cute and adorable. They are very very naughty also. It's nature of a child, I know that.😁 But they are too much naughty. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys r8 appi babys doing masti its a common think.but the baby was so so cute realy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.πŸ’ž Pray for them so that they will be a good person in their life. And also for their good health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...How cute both of them!! Why the little one in blue jacket was crying?? Give my love to them. Take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was crying because he want to stay here more time. But that's not possible. It was near the evening time and we badly need to go back home. But he was unwilling to comply. So, he was crying. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad! Children are innocent. They hardly understand situation. Hope he stop crying after go to home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. He was stop crying when he was back to home. But he was continuously crying in the road.😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I miss them so much. So, I see their pictures and remembered their funny moment of yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that! You can talk them over video call. And can go out another day with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I can but they don't talk in video call.😁 But I will be go my sister's house next week.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. So cute baby.. Thank you for sharing this cute Baby's photos.. I like baby so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love babies. And they are so cute and also adorable that can impress everyone. And thanks for approve my article in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Both of them are so sweet and so cute dear. They are so adorable πŸ₯° thank you very much for sharing their adorable photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. Yes. They are so cute and also adorable. They are also very naughty. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How so sweet. Not only them dear but also every childrens are so naughty. But they are so adorable really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Next time, when I will meet them, I will capture more photos of them.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear. Oh that's really great. Please do this. I want to see more and more photographs of both of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago