Diaspora

19 26
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

The term "Diaspora" comes from an ancient. This Greek word meaning 'to scatter about'. The people of a diaspora scatter from their homeland to places across the globe, spreading their cultures as they go.

Diaspora has come to refer particularly to historical mass dispersions of the involuntary nature.

The world has seen many diasporas. But the scholars have been studying the phenomenon with the great interest only in recent years. The expulsion of Jews from Judea, the feeling of The Greeks After the fall of Constantinople may be mentioned in this regard.

Among the great diasporas of history is that the Jewish people. They were forced to leave their lands in ancient times.

In twentieth century history, the Palestinian diaspora has attracted a lot of attention. And it has been a cause of concern for world leaders because of the plight of the Palestinians.

There have been massive diasporas in Africa, too, over the centuries. All though the causes of many diasporas are unclear, imperialism, trade or labour migrations, war or ravages of mature and politics may mainly be addressed.

Moreover, the chief reason of diaspora is globalisation. To sum up, a diaspora is a scattered population whose origin lies within a smaller geographic locale.

Diaspora can also refer to the movement of the population from its original homeland.

Thanks all for stay with me always.

Thanks all of my sponsors.๐Ÿ’ž

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for the special person @Ashma He is very kind person. He always helps me in many ways.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" helps me for my sponsorship. You can join this community. It works for our sponsorship. You want more info, you click this link๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks all.๐ŸŒน

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my article. ๐Ÿ’—

15
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Such an important article. Thank you so much for writing the article and share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that you read my article and it's very interesting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear sis. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article from ylu dear!this is nice. Thank you for sharing this to us๐Ÿ˜Š keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I will try to write more about this type of article which are helpful for many people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to thatโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.,๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a lot of good information from the article, I didn't know before, now I know from your article. This article will be very useful to people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's my pleasure that someone like and think it's a useful article. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about the history of Diaspora. It is my first time I read about this.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my article and you think that it's very informative. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great article I hope about "diaspora". I like your all information it is great. This article is very unique I read first time. Thanks you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for read this. I hope you can learn something from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!It's a new subject for me.I did not know about diaspora.Thwnks for your nice article with a lot of information ,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read my article. Your comment inspire me to write something new. Stay with me. I always write something new and special.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,obviously,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago