Chicken vegetable soup

16 25
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

Stock 10-12 cups,

1 tablespoon of oil,

salt,

two pieces of chicken chest meat,

1 tablespoon of soya sauce,

1 tablespoon of cornflower,

half a teaspoon of testing salt,

1 teaspoon of sugar,

2 cups of vegetables, (carrots, beans, cauliflower, Cabbage as needed.)

Method:

β˜… Making chicken stock:

Boil a small chicken bone in 10-12 cups of water with a little salt.

When the water is half dry, take it down and strain it.

This will create chicken stock.

β˜… Make soup:

Cut the meat finely and spread it with soya sauce for about 10 minutes.

Wash the vegetables and cut them into thin rounds.

To be stirred with cornflower stock.

The hot stock should be boiled for a while with oil-salted meat, stirred with cornflower mixture.

You have to give vegetables one by one.

The beans has to be cooked first.

Taste should be taken down with salt and sugar.

Serve it hot and enjoy it.😘

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new recipe article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Spread love and happiness all over the world.❀

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

My favourite dish πŸ€€πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The soup 🍲 is delicious. Thank you dear for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all kinds of chicken dishes. All the recipes are very tasty. The meat is delicious. Your recipe will be very tasty and delicious. I think it is very tasty. Thank you so much for teaching me such a beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love vegetable soup because it is very beneficial for our health. So I really like to get different recipes for what I like about vegetables

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best soup for today's weather. Thank you for the recepie I will try it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The soup we be delicious but I am afraid, because of my system thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your system??? What system??? I can't understand it which you told in this comment box. Can you please explain it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My digestive system count accept every food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How does it taste!πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really tasty and yummy dear. I hope you also try this one at home. You can make it at home just follow the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup always healthy food and soft drinks. And eating very tasty. I don't eat this soup but I know this soup very delicious. And very tasty. I hope you recipe all your friends and me made hope. Thank you dear for this recipe and dear this recipe food picture looking very delicious πŸ˜‹...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I hope you like this recipe. This soup is very tasty and also very yummy. I eat it almost 2-3 times in a week. This is also very healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article I learn a lot from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago