Cappuccino Coffee

17 38
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

Coffee - 1 tsp

Sugar - 2 tbsp

Milk- Quantitatively

Water- Quantitatively

Method:

Take a cup or mug, add coffee and sugar, this time add a teaspoon of water and keep stirring. Be careful not to give too much water.

This time, when the sugar melts and mixes with the coffee and becomes like white cream, heat the water in a separate pot and add the same amount of milk in this pot. Heat it.

This time pour the hot milk gently from the top of the mug. You will see that coffee foam is being made. Then shake well with a spoon.

You can spread coffee powder or chocolate powder on top to enhance the beauty.

Remember:

Mix the milk at the end. And the longer you mix coffee and sugar, the more foam you will have. And then as long as you drink coffee, the foam will remain after eating.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new recipe article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Spread love and happiness all over the world.❀

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Woww!! I want it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like coffee in boaring time I try to make it thanks for sharing recipe aldo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like copy, It's very helpful. Thaks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont drink coffee πŸ˜…. But it looks tastyπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I don't have this coffee, I won't be able to go. You shared a very good recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is good to many people but I don't really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most time i drinking a cup of coffee. I love coffee. I likes black coffee most time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear this recipe article. Coffee my favourite but this coffee really very tasty and delicious. I like your coffee recipe. This recipe not unique but this tasty recipe not eat me. But obviously try my home make this tasty coffee. Thank your so much dear sister for your valuable recipe. I really like this recipe and looking very delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

coffee helps us to stay awake. coffee is my favorite drink. I will make coffee by using your instructions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks tastier. Im gonna try thisπŸ™ˆπŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago