Cake recipe

37 44
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

1) 1 cup of flour

2) Eggs- 8

3) 1 cup of sugar

4) 2 tablespoons of powdered milk

5) 1 tablespoon of baking powder

6) 1 cup of oil or butter.

7) 1 teaspoon of vanilla.

Method:

1. First you have to separate the eggs.

2. Egg whites need to be foamed very well.

3. Then beat again with sugar.

4. Now beat with the yolk.

5. Flour + baking powder + powdered milk in a sieve ... then mix again with oil or butter and mix well.

6. Then the cake will be better.

7. Now go to the oven .. let it preheat for 5 minutes at 180 degrees ..

8. Put the paper under the mold in which you will put the cake, cut it to size and pour the cake dough with a little oil on it.

9. Then put in the oven at 180 degrees heat for 30/35 minutes.

10. Will check once in a while with a toothpick.

11. When it is done, take it out, cool it and make two pieces

11. Apply the syrup evenly and then the cream.

Cream recipe:

1. 200 grams of butter icing sugar.

2. Powdered sugar .. 1 teaspoon of vanilla.

3. 6/7 table spoon of very cold milk.

4. First beat the sugar with a little milk in low powder, then butter, 1 cup of icing sugar. Beat it for a while. The powdered sugar will melt. Then add some cream.

5. Boil and stir well with a spoon.

6. Now design as you wish ..

Thanks all for support me always.

Thanks all of my sposnsors.😘

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma who support me always for doing something new. He is a great mentality person.

The community "Get Sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. You can join this community and work hard then you get sposnsors. 😘

If you neef more information, please check the linkπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Its_deepu & @New_homie also give us sposnsors for our qualityful content. You can see their article for sponsorship news.😊

Thank you all.

Stay home, stay safe.πŸ˜‡

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

This recipe makes me drool πŸ’• Yuuuum! I wanna try it out but our oven got broke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's very sad news. But when your oven will be fine, you can make it again.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes! I'll find way because I'm really craving at the time I saw your post πŸ˜‚ pregnant problems haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Congratulations dear.❀ Best wishes for your baby.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so soooo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything looks delicious I'm so happy you published it in English I can understand and note the recipe and procedure😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I try my best. Many people can not understand my language so I decided to publish it in English language. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy. I just love cake. Cake is one of my most favourite food indeed. It is very tasty and so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh dear. Cake is very yummy and delicious food. I love cake. Sometimes I made cake on my own birthday. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good my dear. Cake is also my most favourite food. I makes different kinds of cakes at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like only vanilla and chocolate cake. Chocolate cake is my most favourite cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....that's great. Actually I also love the chocolate cakes. Chocolate cake is also my most favourite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I looks luscious. I'm craving one now hihi 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Oh dear. You can eat any of the one of these. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It's only for you.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could. I don't have the sufficient amount of money to buy one 😞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

It's very sad. But don't be sad, you can buy it some days later when you have enough money for buy it. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious.I feel hungry.Thanks a lot for such a nice writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for follow my recipe. It's really delicious. You can make it at home easily. Just follow the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cake is a very tasty and fun food that almost all people love and many people eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no people who can't like it. I love cake so much. It's one of my favourite food ever. I also make my birthday cake. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys r8 ur ar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cake is my special food in dailly life. i also eat everytime. your resipe so awsome.i hope this resipe so yhummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. The recipe of cake os very yummy. You can try it home. It's very easy process. And also very delicious. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's my favorite dessert πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! It's also my favourite dessert. I love cake so much. I made it at home.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Dear I love eat Cake. I really like your cake recipe. Who doesn't like to eat cake? I like what to eat. And thank you so much for presenting the cake recipe so beautifully. The cake is actually a delicious meal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. There's no one can't like cake. Everyone likes a delicious cake. Thanks for appreciation me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right every one Like cake. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear. Stay with me always and support me like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems appetizing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, you can eat this. It's look so yummy.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll make one following your recipe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you follow my recipe for making one. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago