Blockchain

31 38
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you today? I am fine by the grace of Almighty.

Today I will share with us about "Blockchain". I have not so much knowledge about it. But I try to write something about it what I know.

*What is Blockchain?

-Blockchain is a technology where all records are stored in. And to change or add anything in that blockchain then it has to get permission from all of the blocks created.

It's a record keeping technology where you can find your transactions like date, time, amount etc.

*How does Blockchain work?

-When we stored new data(transaction) in a block, it is added to the blockchain.

Each transaction generated a hash. Each block instractions to the previous block and together make aĀ Blockchain.

AĀ BlockchainĀ is effective as it is expansion many computers, each of which has a copy of theĀ Blockchain.

BlockchainĀ is a technology of the underpins digital currency, such as: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and the like. The technology allows digital information to be distributed, but not to copied. The information is constantly reunion into database, which is stored in multiple location and update instantly.

*Who using Blockchain?

-Top 10 companies using Blockchain.

1. SALT Lending.

2. Mythical Games.

3. Gemini.

4. Circle.

5. Coinbase.

6. Chronicled.

7. IBM.

8. Voatz.

9. Steem.

10. Shipchain.

*Where is Blockchain used?

-BlockchainĀ is the record keeping technology that maintains the transactions ledger for Bitcoin transactions.

TheĀ blockchainĀ technology as for example the oneĀ used itĀ for Bitcoin allows for recording of transactions on a distribute ledger across a network of users.

*Can Blockchain be hacked?

-It is decentralized and cryptographic algorithm makes it immune to attack. In fact,Ā hackingĀ aĀ BlockchainĀ is almost impossible. In a world where cyber security has become a key issue for the personal, corporate, and national security. BlockchainĀ is a revolutionary technology.

*Why do we need Blockchain?

-When the block was created or edited, each block contains a record, which makes it very useful for maintaining a detailed system of record that can't be corrupted or lost. Because of wholeĀ blockchainĀ is duplicated across many computers. Any user can view entireĀ blockchain.

I specially thanks @Ashma You inspire me all the time. Thanks a lot for your guidelines.

And also thanks for your community "Get Sponsored!! " It's very helpful for me and for my sponsorship.

I also thankful for my all sponsors. @scottcbusiness @dexter @Dangerous_Fly @Jesus @Jesus @Ashma

13
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @aminul
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful šŸ‘ keep it up my dear. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciate me. And also thank you for you read my article. šŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear šŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThanksšŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ„°šŸ„°šŸ„°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ’žšŸ’žšŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blockchain is becoming next. Now all over world ll transition becoming online based. So blockchain is must

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I have not so much knowledge about it but I write something about it what I know about it.ā˜ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. That's alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwaw. I never knew something about this. What an informative article you have here. Thank you for sharing keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I know something about it. And I share it here. I hope all like my article. It's my pleasure that you know something from my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcomešŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now all of we using online transactions that's why blockchain becoming popular day by day.We need to try to understand about blockchain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. We all need to know more about Blockchain. It's very helpful for us. In this article, you can know the basic of Blockchain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu so much sister.Its really the base of blockchain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for read my article and comment here.šŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and simple way to understand blockchain. Great explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will try my best always. šŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is an outstanding article from you. I donā€™t know about blockchain but know the name blockchain before.. But Today my all confusion are gone.. Thank you so much for this informative article. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother. I will try my best for write or research anything about related with cryptocurrency and blockchain. Thanks for ssupporting me as usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just believe yourself you doing better.. Keep your work correctly.. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago