Art- My passion (part-3)

15 42
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Good evening. It's @Saha99saha once again. 😍

How are you all? I hope you all are good and fit by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine today.

Today is a big day for me. Many days later today I drew a picture. I haven't been able to draw a picture since I broke my arm.😒

But today I draw one.😍

Everyone know that it's a "Mickey Mouse". I love it so much.

When I was a child, I saw its cartoon everyday. It's my favourite cartoon. Even yesterday, I saw this cartoon and thought about it all day long.

Then today I drew it.😍

Art is my passion. I don't leave it at any cost. I hope you like my art.😊

Thanks all of you who stay with me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors.😊

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his all help. He is very special friend for me.😍

The community "Get Sponsored!!" is working for our sponsorship. You can join this community.

If you need more information, you click this link πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you join this community. 😌

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my art work.

Thanks all.🌹

Stay home, stay safe. πŸ’ž

20
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

It's such an amazing art dear. You are a very good artist. Thank you so much for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're also a very good artist. I saw your all art. Thanks dear for your compliment. I try my best.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear sis and many thanks to you for the compliment and for always appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother this art is very cute . I love this art. Really I tell true you are very good artist. You are very skill person I hope because this Art making very difficult. Thank you this art sharing. Really your article is very cute...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your nice compliment. I will try more for draw more arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its the mickey mouse! Wow😍 mickey mouse is one of my fave cartoon character. I really like it. Good artwork dear😊 keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Mickey is one of the most favourite cartoon character for me. I also love "Tom & Jerry". Even, I see this cartoon everyday. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha yeah. I like to and jerry to, they never fail yo make me laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Now I see this cartoon in Youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Now I see this cartoon in Youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a cute sketch of yours UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😍 I will try something new next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Mickey Mouse's pictures have been very beautiful. Appi has liked it very much. How do you draw so perfectly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I thought about it. How I would draw it? Then, I try more and more for draw it. And finally, I draw it.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago