Art- My passion (part-21)

24 27
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new artwork article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic of Corona situation.❀

Today, I gonna share another art design which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Art Design

This is my another art design. I draw it today afternoon. It's very simple design from my previous art design which I shared with you. Actually I try to draw something better. But my thinking power isn't working today. That's why I can't able to draw something better. But I hope you like this one also and support my work as always. 😘

Art Design

This is the same art design. I took its picture in different angles. You know that I don't like to colour any of my art work. Many of my friends suggest me to colourful my artwork. But I really don't like. A few of my artwork are colourful. This design you use in the decore or colourful your room or house.😍

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Art is my passion and also my hobby. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.❀

In my leisure time, I try to art something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way. Art is the one way of them. It helps to improve my creativity.

I hope you like this one of my artwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my artwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

you always draw well :) thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear sister. I hope you support me and my work as always. I try my best and try to share my best drawing here. I hope I will be share more artwork. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really beautiful dear ❀Your are doing very well day by day. Keep it up dear. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing art. I also like to draw different kinds of pictures ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. You always support me and also support all of my work. I try my best always for doing something better. And I saw your art work. I love your all colourful artwork dear. They are really amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy those who have talents in drawing. And your one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have some talents which I don't know. Actually everyone is talented on their own way dear. So you are also talented person. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that. Hope that's really the case. πŸ˜… I think I need to rediscover myself again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You need to do that. I hope that you also be a talented person my dear friend.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho again you doing a great work dear. I really amazed to see your talents. Just keep it up. I think you can do many think if you want..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. Willing power is very important for doing anything. I know my willing power is very strong so I try to do many work.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! This one's reallllllllyyyyy good! I loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. Your comment encourage me always. It inspires me to do more better art design or art work. Stay connected with me dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I am also an artist. So I always support other artists ❀ I feel like we are connected through ART

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear. I saw a few artist in rc platform and connected with them for the artwork. Today I also connect with you dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀ post moreee beautiful arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my dear friend. I hope I will share more beautiful arts as soon as possible. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture you draw is very beautiful. It is very nice to see new pictures every day. You can draw very beautiful. It has been very beautiful. Thank you for showing such a beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for your nice compliment. It encourages me to do many things and show my works in this platform without any hesitation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for your compliment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic art appi ur all art is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you I will try it one day at a free time and see wether I can. This is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago