Art- My passion (part-11)

69 71
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spead love & happiness all over the world. ❀

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❀

Today, I gonna share another art which is made by me with just pencil. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my art work and other article. 😊

Let's see my artworkπŸ‘‡

Pencil Shade

This is a art of pencil shade. In this picture, there are a flower vase, a glass and a mug.

It's very difficult to art this type of shade. It's my first time to art this one. I think that's not so much good than my other arts. Because of it's my first time. I will try more better next time for art this type of sketch.

Art is my passion. I love to art something new everyday. It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this work. So always I try more better from before.

I hope you like this one. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful person for me always. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives us weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article.😍

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my art article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

32
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Adnan334
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh this is nice. I like how you did the shading here. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very difficult for doing shade art. And also it's my first time. So, I hope I will present more better one next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Just keep on doing it. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art my dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you like it.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear, ❀❀❀of course I like it so much πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that one's good. If you smudged it a bit then darkened or erased a bit of the outlines, those would look more realistic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it next time. When I will draw my next pencil shade, I will be follow your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed you only used a single direction of strokes. You could do a criss cross or parallel lines to add more texture to your drawing because as it is, it kind of looks flat as objects and chiseled in object texture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I continue my study on this. I hope I will be more better next time. And also I will follow your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh it's beautiful. I remember the day when I draw a liver because that's my project but my teacher told me that someone did that for me. I was shock not what he says to me. I draw it all night and sleep at 3 am just to finish it then his complement just hurt me. That's why I never draw again. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really bad dear. Teacher should not tell you that. He should inspire you. But he doesn't that. You draw anything for only you. You can start it again. It can increase your creativity. I hope you will be start it again. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pencil shade art. I wish I will art like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish that you will be art this type of pencil shade. I want to see you pencil shade art one day. Wish you best luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. I will try pencil shade and share with read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'm waiting for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍keep trying dearπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try my best. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art dear I like your article. And your art picture. This art looking beautiful. I hope everyone like your art. Really dear you are good artist. I always like your all art thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you most my dear brother. Your comment always inspiration me. I try my best for doing something best always. I hope you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work, you have bright future πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your appreciation. I hope you can see my another art work in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. am also like doing art .I have post some art post on my ptofil vist my profil and subcribe me if you like i also subcribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I subscribe you dear. I hope you also subscribe me for get my all new updates. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different style to other you art. i also imperss you art...i also following yor before your art photoshot and article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I try my best always. I hope you like all of my article. Support me always dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you look at the shadows, it is one and the same shadow beneath the objects and behind them, as if they were standing on something curving up at the back. This would become much better if you made that two distinctly different shadows. One beneath the objects, another behind. The difference, apart from a difference in darkness, can be made clearer by using parallel strokes but in one direction beneath and another behind. Then you would also have to mark an angle between the two different surfaces (beneath and behind).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice. Next time I will follow it when I will art my another pencil shade art. Thanks a lot dear. It's my first time. So, next time I will be better than it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's hard to draw 3D arts...I've tried myself...but in the middle way I've left😐 it's not my job indeed... but your ones are good..and if you are doing for the first time, I'll say it's incredible 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Art is my passion. But some months ago, I broke my right hand in a accident. That's why I don't art so much better. But I always try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very sad news...i pray for your healing soon and draw more....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is awsome bro..keep it up.drawing with pencil is art.lt is very difficult.but keep it up bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's very hard to art this type of shade with pencil. But i try my best always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely drew sketch.It’s really fantastic 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope I will try more better next time. Thanks for support me always dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the painting is very rare, and delicate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks dear. I hope you like this. You can see my another artwork in my wall.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art!! 😍 keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to keep it up. Thanks dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.😊 I already subscribed you. You can also subscribe to me.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you dear.😊 stay connected with me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Sure.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. I will be show my best next time. Thanks for see this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy your talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have also some hidden talent. Just focus on you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The work is done wonderfully, just press on for perfection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks dear. It's my first time. Next time I will be more better than it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing bro, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😊. I try my best always. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its awesome,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. You can see my another artwork in my wall. I hope you like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will, hope you will support me and subscribe my profile, waiting for your response. Thanks in advance ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I also subscribe your account. Keep sharing. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago