Aquarium as hobby

28 32
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

I do a lot of work everyday. Aquarium is one kind of my hobby. I love aquatic animals. Thus aquarium is one kind of my hobby. My another hobby is gardening.

The word "Aquarium" comes from the ancient Latin language whose word "aqua" means "water" and "ariam" means "a place".

The aquarium is known as beautiful and fancy object to decorate the house. It is usually take under one of the most popular furniture for room decoration in this era. It is a special place for keeping aquatic animals (fish or other) and it provides all kinds of material for their survival.

People can put many other aquatic things in it as a hobby just like me. In the seemingly ongoing trend, fishes are in the highest position to retain the attraction of the aquarium. The main attraction of the aquarium is the fish.

Generally, the aquariam plays an incomparable role in increasing the monetary place in the house, in the business establishment, college, university, the office.

The one who preserves a aquarium is called a aquarist.

The number of fish between the aquarium and its inner accessories keeps very important role in the protection of its beauty at the same time. Besides, the colours of the fish and its accessory ornaments is also very important for its beauty.

Aquarium will give you pleasure and also will keep your mind spirits as well as increasing beauty of the house.

These issues are usually based on a man's own hobby and this issue of aquariam is different in every human being and it can also be seen in the place of conservation of aquariam and its arrangement.

If you afford, you will take an aquarium. It will be the companion of your leisure time.

Someone who likes to keep in the drawing spaces of the house, and someone reveals fancy in his bedroom.

Its decoration varies from place to place. And in no way does it detract from its quality and beauty. Because a fancy person knows how much a hobby and the beauty of his house are valuable to him.

I think, it's enough for today. Thank you for read my article.

Like,comment,subscribe & upvote if you like my article.

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

You arranged the aquarium environment on your own?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But I captured it many days ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool! The space looks comfy for the fishes too OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I try to comfort it for my fishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's really beautiful. I like these photographs and the article. It's topics are unique. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also welcome for read my article. I want to do something special for myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I wish all your dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I wish you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job making these. I have never had the opportunity to make one. Aquariums are pretty cool, I think it gives you the idea of the aquatic environment right inside your own living space.

Great Job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I do it because I love it. I spend many times in a day with aquarium.

When fishes are swimming or playing with each other, I enjoy it so much.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we be those fishes that are playing? You and I πŸ˜‚.

Just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. We can playing. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ alright. Deal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay deal.πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you also swim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your aquarium is eye catching. Did you arrange all things yourself? And taking care of fishes is tough as you need to clean the place, and also give them food on time and the right amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father also help me in this work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. it's amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing😍 i wanna try that one too but im afraid i cant take care of them from time to time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very difficult to take care of them. Sometimes, I am too busy. Then my parents take care them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thats great. Maybe i should try that soon. Its also a way to release stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You can try this. It helps you relief from stress and also refresh your mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaank you so much. Looking forward for your future articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see my photography article which I published today.

I hope you like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Sure thing. Im gonna check that later😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago