Anger

12 25
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Anger is just a characteristic of people. People are angry when something is not like his mind.

The ability to control anger is very strong of some people. There are some people who are not easily angry, in many difficult situations they keep themselves under controled.

Anger is very bad. Anger doesn't do anything good for people. Are angry between all people, but less or more is this difference.

In my family, my mother is a angry person. When she gets angry, she lost control over herself. Then she did not even know what she said or did. But when her anger decreases, she can understand, she may done something wrong. But sometimes it is too late to understand.

I am interested in writing it when I read the "Patience" article which is written by @Dangerous_Fly

When people become impatient, they are angry. So we should never be impatient. We can control our anger.

If you can't control your anger, it will be bad for you. It can ruin your life. So, we should control our anger.

11
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Anger is a bad habbit for people's. I have also this problems. Anger lost your everything i support you pls you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely described.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger is the most dangerous thing ever. Anger ruins everything. It can ruin everything within a few moments. So, we should have to control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am also a angry person but I can control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Everyone has anger dear. I also have. I am also an angry person. But I know that when I have to control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we all need to control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good thing to learn how to control yourself from doing anything. Learn not to be impulsive. I know its hard but once you learn it. Dealing with ifferent people is not a problem. Nicee article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. We all need to control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger occurs when we are not aware and I think it is normal to a certain extent. But when we no longer have control, and we attack others,. or we cause damage to third parties because it has already become an illness and we have to seek help. Happy day .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I agree with you. Thus, we should control our anger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago