A Game Template

12 34
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!!

Good morning to all.😍

Some moments ago, I accept a challenge which is given by @Dolores. It's a fun game.

This game template is made by @Dolores a month ago. And she challenged me to pick a square and write the best describe about this. I mark as Photographer.

How it works:

Just pick one square and write your best describe about this.😊 It's just make for fun😍

My describeπŸ‘‡

I choose photographer option cause I love photography. As a nature lover, I love to take different views of nature photography. I'm not a professional photography but I like to capture beautiful moments in my mobile camera. I am not a DSLR user so I always took photos from my mobile camera. I used two device 😜

REDMI Y3 & Xioami Mi A3😍

As a photographer already I took many photos and shared them in this platform. This platform is the best for show our creativity in various ways.

As a photographer, now I want to share my some best photographs here πŸ‘‡

I took them now🌹

These all pictures are flowers and sky combination 🌹☁

I hope @Dolores like this. And I try to write my best description about "Photographer" option. 😍

Thanks everyone.

My today's photography articleπŸ‘‡

Clouds in the Blue Sky☁

Those who see this not yet, visit there and enjoy my photography. 😍

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Really awesome idea .awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats that u complete ur challenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is your forte, indeed. I hope you publish more articles about your photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photoshoot ever and beautiful house. I hope your photographs likes there. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago