Rain

5 26
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Oh what a rain! Gentle morning.

Eyes sleep, school closed.

The mind is just anxious, as if thinking.

I am looking at the gray clouds

Thinking about you, if you stay

I would get lost in the company of the clouds.

It reminded me of a rainy morning

Look out the window,

Raise your hands in cold water,

A downpour of rain came and touched me

You feel depressed.

The mind is talking about you

I write something in verse,

Let the words be captive

Secret envelope to take care of.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Brilliant

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Oww amazing article I like ur article.. Keep write more articel....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain sometimes contains blessing and sometimes contains pain.It is blessed our agriculture but it is painful when excessive rain create flood. You described rain nicely.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely article. Perfect write up. Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely article. Perfect write up. Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago