The last time i went to the hospital

0 7
Avatar for Safari_bangz
3 years ago

The last time i was at the hospital was when my mommy was sick.. During that period i came to realise the vanity of life,my mom that would always close her nakedness, will even shout at you if didn't knock before coming in to her room. 

She is the one now that will be naked and not be ashamed of it, all she want now is, to get well and ho home... 

Her nakedness is not a factor now,her health is what matters now

At the hospital,

I see rich men and women laying lifeless on the sick bed,begging and struggling for life.  There money doesn't matter now.. All that matters now is there health. Their money became tasteless on their sick bed. Life became meaningless to some it meaningful as they have learnt the true value of life. 

While in the hospital... 

One of rich men (a celebrity) made a prayer that really touched my heart. He prayed and said: 

Dear lord,please take away all my money and give me back my health,please lord 🙏.. 

That's was his prayer.. He understood the true value of life.. Money is not everything. 

Hmmmm 

This money you and i are killing for,some are dying for, someone is here requesting that it should be taken away.

We need to rethink what is really important in our life.

In the Hospital, i understood the vanity of life. I understand that Health is the number one,other things follows after health. 

Money is the least of your worries when you are on the sick bed.. 

Don't joke with your HEALTH!! 

Hospital is a place of reflection for me. 



1
$ 0.00

Comments