I'm yours

0 7
Avatar for Safari_bangz
3 years ago

Everything I told you was true, I cannot stop thinking of you. From the morning I wake to the evening I sleep, I dream of having you, I fantasize of the sweetness of your lips, the tenderness of your breast, I fantasize about the wetness of your cunt. My hands on your body and our bodies gliding together. I tried to close my ears but the sound of your moaning for pleasure won't let my mind rest.

My thought of you never ends. I'm yours, I have always been yours.

I burn for you but it hurts to burn for someone who doesn't feel the same way you do. If only you would look at me, really look at me , you will see the fire 🔥 in my soul. I'm burning for you , only for you.

I have two choices to make, to leave you or to live my life, yet it is you I cannot sacrifice.

0
$ 0.00

Comments