Hello my Sweetheart

0 8
Avatar for Safari_bangz
3 years ago

Hello my sweetheart

My craze and my madness, your love for me has consumed me and certainly it's my highness. 

I have had my own share of wrong love, bad love and dirty love, bet your love for me brings me a new dawn, good love and pure love , something like an angelic lovee 

 Ah!! 

I'm on high attention, tripping and flipping for your matter I stand attention. 

Am ghost, for them girls I no dey see them, I'm invincible, for your case I dey see I'm vincible. 

I stand for you, anytime anywhere, I ride for you, if truth go hurt you baby I go lie for you cos I'm all for you. 

Your safari, I'm your mainstream nigger, whenever you down, I'm a be your ginger and if you need some money I go be your adetola, I spend for my baby, I no stingy , this is real love no be kinky. 

Hello my sweetheart.  

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Safari_bangz
3 years ago

Comments