Both words and actions are important!!

1 15
Avatar for Safari_bangz
3 years ago

It is true that action speaks louder than words but sometimes words speaks louder than action. 

Many atimes what your partner needs from you its your words and not your action. She or he will be like.. All i need from you now is your words and not your actions. Don't do anything else for me just talk to me.

He or she will be like i dont need your money,i dont need your gifts,just talk to me thats all i want. You not have time to talk,all you do is buy me gifts, I'm tired of gifts,talk to me please. Lets chat. Lets gossip.

Its been long you told me something sweet, I'm longing to hear you say something nice to me. I have missed how you told me my eyes was beautiful, how my hips were killing,how my 6packs was driving you nuts.. These days you dont use words on me. I'm staving of it.

I need to hear you say something Nice, Tell me something loving,something sweet,something romantic. Talk to me baby.

Why do girls find it difficult to marry or stay with a guy that cant talk or doesnt know how to talk ? 

See no matter how u want to put it. Both talking and doing are all essential part of love.. Non is louder than the other. 

And mind you this issue of not talking or using words in a relationship has broke many homes and relationship. Our needs are different ooo. Some people all they need is for you to be talking to me. Some people all they need is for you to do this for other. that for me

So my conclusion is both words and action is vital in a relationship. No one is louder than the other

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I guess it depends on what type of personality your partner has. There are some people who prefers to make a move because they are not that expressive compared to the other. Some may settle to write letters, or through recordings.

For as long as there is mutual understanding, your relationship will be fine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago