I love myself

0 18

Hey i am poetry i am a seventh grade student of sundarpur high school i like to listen to music in my spare time i like folk music but i don't understand old day songs anyway my father likes old day songs but he doesn't like pop music he never did pop music on tv Don't watch the show. She says she hates them because they are not ashamed of any emotion. My favorite singer is Farida Parveen. I like her songs very much. She has a strange kind of voice. I like to work in the garden. I have planted flowers in my garden. I would love to see them when the flowers are in full bloom. I was born with those flowers. I am very happy with them.

2
$ 3.30
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I also love myself. I always try to be happy. Because life is one and this life is valuable. We should live a success life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. You will have good stay with read.cash provided you are sincere in your endeavors on website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can hate himself /herself. But some people have many depression on their life. Thus they hate their life and themselves also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on me in this way for the rest of the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome you also.keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone love her self because loves is so important for us.yourself care and love most important for all.i also love my self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself very much. I always try to be love myself. Thanks writer your article is very nice. Keep writing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হ্যাঁ আমি নিজেকে ভালোবাসি।ভালোবাসার আগে নিজেকে ভালবাসতে হয়।নিজেকে ভালবাসলে আমাকে ভালবাসার গুরুত্ব বোঝা যায়।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves his/her life...thank you for sharing your life style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share my self and I am very happy. I like myself. I share my own words with everyone. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share your personal information . I really like this article. This is very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my personal thing, but I think I would love to share it. If you want, you can share it with everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your article a lot. I love myself as much as you do. Many thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot to you and for reading my post. I don't know if we are good at writing articles. But I will try to write better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of studies have shown that self love is the key to mental wellbeing and keeps depression and anxiety at bay. Everybody should love themselves. It's very important in everyone's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you write about yourself, you can understand a lot. The big thing is to love yourself ... to have confidence in yourself ... to take feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really better to love yourself first. Because at the end of the day, the only person you can rely on is your self. So you must really love yourself first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is a very comfortable life it is our life. Our lives and my life are very important at the present time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i agree . that you should love yourself first than anyone arround you. keep loving yourself and goodluck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me first. Ha ha I love myself so much. So I shared my likes so that everyone can read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.I Intersted your post.Love is very important our life.but honest love.nice your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. I love it and it is very important in our lives. For valuable feedback. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very informative. I really like your article. I support you hopefully you will also support me. Thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right this article is very informative. I really liked this article. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is very beautiful. And everyone loves himself, moreover, there is a saying that if he lives by himself, his father's name Thank you for writing such a beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words. Please help improve this article or section by expanding it. This article or section needs sources or references that appear in credible, third-party publications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobai nije k valobase.asole seta ucith onno k valobasarvage nije k valobaste hobe.kno na nije k valo na basle onno valobasar gurutto buja jai na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the importance of love first. Because the real idea is to love yourself. I agree with you. You have to love yourself first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very educational. I love myself a lot. To tell the truth, if you don't like yourself, you can't love anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can increase your skills by writing articles like this. You can increase your desire to do something good. You can be successful in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And who doesn't love himself. He who does not love can never succeed. To be successful, you must first love yourself. If you love yourself, you will love others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself so much. My father always told me that if you love yourself then I can do a lot in life. I will be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thanks for sharing your article and for saying something so important. Thank you I hope you will post better in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please love yourself and me and write good articles about yourself. This is a plus point for you. I will try to write more thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one need to love himself first, then others.because a am who cannot love homself cannot love others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone loves themselves. I share my work in need. Thanks to you. For supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is too good. Everyone should love themselves. If you in depression about life,you will not love yourself. It is very bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't always look good. We have to face many problems. So we have to give ourselves time to overcome them. We have to think about ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really important to give time myself. None can take you enough time. Everybody is busy in their life. So yOu should can time yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very wonderful but your post is very small. I think your pos is increasing in future. Thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling me my articles are beautiful. Actually I couldn't write so well. But now I think I can write a little better now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your committee has a lot of information about yourself. Thank you for giving me such an important thing. My self is a very important thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone wants to write something about themselves. My and Ikkah silo are so licky. I found out what we really like. Everyone needs to write about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself very much. And love the other too. Because it is my responsibility and duty. That you love yourself and love others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves to write about themselves. It's very important to be good at yourself. If you want to do something in life, you have to love yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself very much. He who does not love himself is not an ordinary man, he suffers from mental depression all the time. They need to get out of this depression or their lives will be in danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing about oneself creates an idea about oneself. How much one knows oneself well. In many things in our life, all those things that go together can be understood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a good thing to love yourself and do things that makes u happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, it's much more expensive to write about yourself than to love yourself. I love to write about myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one should live themselves. If you do not love you then you can not love the other persons. At first you have to love yourselves. All the best for your future life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. I wish you all the best. You write in such a way that I can know something about your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. Your words are 100% correct. I support you. I hope you will write more such stories among us in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you and thanks for supporting me. I will also try to write better articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সকলেরই উচিৎ নিজেকে ভালোবাসা। যদি সবাই নিজেকে ভালোবাসতো তাহলে কেউ আর হাত কাটতো নাহ।আর কেউ ফাসি দিতো না।তাই নিজেকে ভালোবাসুন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all learn to love ourselves first. Because if we can't love ourselves then how can we love others. So learn to love yourself first in any situation then you can love others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You can be codified in all situations through love. You can be identified as successful. So love yourself first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a thing where all kinds of energy rates are met. However, the article was very nice and thank you very much for writing in simple language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really love is great. Everything adjusts. So love yourself. Build yourself up in a beautiful way. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these dog feelings are found in the midst of self-love. He will do his best. Because if he doesn't like himself, what will he do for others?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice story it is! Every person love his own myself. I love my self. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my post, for your valuable comments and for being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. I am also love myself.. Thanks for sharing this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. I will try to share more such posts with you. You know yourself better by loving yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody need to love themself then you can love any people. It is necessary to find time Just for yourself. We need to grow up the confidence that we can do anything if we really want only ny hard working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very important topic. Everyone loves themselves, it's quite natural. And we all should ourselves first.It is very important for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at first we all need to lovemyself.if do not lovemyself we can't love other. so first thing is love yourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago